Skip to content

For updates about COVID-19 at Clark, please visit the Healthy Clark Dashboard.

Our Faculty

Award-winning research. Exceptional insight.

Clark SOM professors are widely published, edit the top journals in their fields, and advise Wall Street firms, government agencies, and companies worldwide. Above all, they are enthusiastic, highly accessible, and eager to provide students with the tools to achieve their professional goals.

Yue Gao
yugao@clarku.edu | 1-508-421-3852

Minji Jung
MJung@clarku.edu   | 1-508-793-7659

Erfan Rezvani
ERezvani@clarku.edu | 1-508-793-7688

Vasilia Vasiliou
VVasiliou@clarku.edu | 1-508-798-4330

Hong Zhou
HoZhou@clarku.edu | 1-508-793-7115

Gina Abudi
Management
Gabudi@clarku.edu

Anthony Aiello
Entrepreneurship
AnAiello@clarku.edu

Theyab Alhwiti 
Business Analytics
Talhwiti@clarku.edu

Dennis Avola 
Accounting
avoladennis@gmail.com

Christopher Benestad 
Statistics
Cbenestad@clarku.edu

Anthony Bisceglio, Ph.D.
Economics
abisceglio@clarku.edu

Patricia Casey
Accounting
Pcasey@clarku.edu

Dean Cascione 
Business Analytics
dcascione@clarku.edu

John L. Crawley, M.S., J.D.
Business Law
jcrawley@clarku.edu

Bill Davis, M.B.A.
Finance
WDavis@clarku.edu

Becky Frieden, M.B.A.
Management Information Systems
bfrieden@clarku.edu

Mark Gefteas, M.B.A.
Marketing
MGefteas@clarku.edu

Thomas Herald
Finance
Therald@clarku.edu

Frank Jenkins, M.B.A.
Finance
fjenkins@clarku.edu

David Jordan, M.P.A., D.H.A.
Entrepreneurship
djordan@clarku.edu

Valerie Kane-Curtis, M.B.A.
Management
VKaneCurtis@clarku.edu

Beck Hing Lee, Ph.D.
Operations Management
bhinglee@clarku.edu

Michael Lynch 
Accounting
mjcojom7@gmail.com

Toni Molinari, M.B.A.
Accounting
tmolinari@clarku.edu

John Mollica 
Management
Jmollica@clarku.edu

Gib Pornkititichotcharoen
Management
gpornkittichotcharo@clarku.edu

Teresa Quinn, M.Ed.
Entrepreneurship
tquinn@clarku.edu

William Sodeman 
Business Analytics
Wsodeman@clarku.edu

Jennifer Targett
Accounting
Jtargett@clarku.edu

Karen Torti, M.B.A.
Management
KTorti@clarku.edu

Elaine Vescio
Management
Evescio@clarku.edu

Ulysses Youngblood
Entrepreneurship
youngbloodu@gmail.com