Skip to content

Contact Us

Jill Friedman
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
1-508-793-7681
jifriedman@clarku.edu

Jim Keogh
Associate Vice President of University Communications
1-508-793-7442
jkeogh@clarku.edu

John Pennypacker
Assistant Vice President of Digital Strategy
1-508-793-7635
jpennypacker@clarku.edu

Millie Rossman
Senior Creative Director
1-508-793-7696
mrossman@clarku.edu


Anthony Alario
Senior Web Developer
1-508-793-7508
aalario@clarku.edu

Jordan Aubin
Web Architect
1-508-421-3822
jaubin@clarku.edu

Angela M. Bazydlo
Media Relations Manager
1-508-793-7554
abazydlo@clarku.edu

Carol D’Onofrio
Content Management Systems Administrator
1-508-793-7118
cdonofrio@clarku.edu

Melissa Hanson
Content Specialist
1-508-793-7176
mhanson@clarku.edu

Meredith Woodward King
Director of Thought Leadership and Research Amplification
1-508-793-7739
meking@clarku.edu

Steven King
Director of Photography / University Photographer
1-508-421-3713
stking@clarku.edu

Marina Li
Senior Graphic Designer
1-508-793-7606
marli@clarku.edu

Aviva Luttrell
Social Media Manager
1-508-793-7474
aluttrell@clarku.edu

Melissa Lynch ’95, MSPC ’15
Senior Writer and Content Editor
1-508-793-7440
mellynch@clarku.edu

Laurel McLaughlin
Director of Web Content Strategy
1-508-793-7746
lmclaughlin@clarku.edu

Laura Newton
Senior Administrative Coordinator
1-508-793-7791
lnewton@clarku.edu

Bethany Prendergast
Director of Multimedia Storytelling
1-508-793-7690
bprendergast@clarku.edu

 

Contact Information

University Marketing and Communications

Office Location
  • 138 Woodland Street
    Main Office, Room 207
    Worcester, MA 01610

  • 1-508-793-7441
  • 1-508-793-7565 FAX