Skip to content

Contact Us

Pete Mackey
Interim Vice President of Marketing and Communications
pete.mackey@clarku.edu

Jim Keogh
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communications and
Director of Editorial Strategy
1-508-793-7442
jkeogh@clarku.edu

Jordan Aubin
Web Specialist
1-508-421-3822
jaubin@clarku.edu

Angela M. Bazydlo
Media Relations Manager
1-508-793-7554
abazydlo@clarku.edu

Carol D’Onofrio
Content Management Systems Administrator
1-508-793-7176
cdonofrio@clarku.edu

Lorinda Fearebay
Designer and Manager of Graphics Services
1-508-793-7746
lfearebay@clarku.edu

Ashley LeBlanc Hadley, ’06, MBA ’09
Director of Marketing Outreach and Engagement
1-508-793-7791
ahadley@clarku.edu

Andrew Hart
Associate Director of Admissions Content Strategy
1-508-793-7690

anhart@clarku.edu

Meredith Woodward King
Director of Web Strategy
1-508-793-7739
meking@clarku.edu

Steven King
University Photographer
1-508-421-3713
stking@clarku.edu

Paula Kupstas
Assistant to the Vice President and Office Manager
1-508-793-7441
pkupstas@clarku.edu

Aviva Luttrell
Content Developer
1-508-793-7474
aluttrell@clarku.edu

Melissa Lynch ’95, MSPC ’15
Senior Writer and Content Editor
1-508-793-7440
mellynch@clarku.edu

Danielle Strandson ’14, M.A. ’15
Social Media Manager
1-508-793-7635
dstrandson@clarku.edu

Contact Information

University Marketing and Communications

Office Location
  • 138 Woodland Street
    Main Office, Room 207
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 1-508-793-7441
  • 1-508-793-7565 FAX