Skip to content

For updates about COVID-19 at Clark, please visit the Healthy Clark Dashboard.

Department Chair and Ph.D. Program Director

Esteban Cardemil
Esteban Cardemil

Chair of Psych & Professor

Rebecca Babcock Fenerci

Justin Laplante

Ozden Melis Ulug


Cathleen Crider
Clinical Program, Adult and Child Assessment

Ashley Hart
Clinical Program

Christina Hatgis
Clinical Program

Phoebe Moore
Clinical Program

Johanna Sagarin
Clinical Program

Contact Information

Frances L. Hiatt School of Psychology

Office Location
  • Jonas Clark Hall, 3rd floor
    950 Main Street
    Worcester MA 01610
  • 1-508-793-7274
  • 1-508-793-7265 Fax