Skip to content

Applications for Spring, Summer, and Fall 2023 are now open.

Side view of Jonas Clark
(Photo by Yoon S. Byun)

Application Deadlines for Spring Semester, 2023

Includes: School of Management, School of Professional Studies, IDCE, ALCI, and SPS Undergraduate Degree Completion Programs

Application open Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Priority deadline Monday, August 15, 2022
Final deadline Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Application Deadlines for Summer Semester, 2023

Includes: School of Management, School of Professional Studies, IDCE, ALCI, and SPS Undergraduate Degree Completion Programs

Application open Thursday, September 1, 2022
Priority deadline Thursday, December 15, 2022
Final deadline Thursday, May 15, 2023

Application Deadlines for Fall Semester, 2023

Includes: School of Management, School of Professional Studies, IDCE, ALCI, and SPS Undergraduate Degree Completion Programs

Application open Thursday, September 1, 2022
Priority deadline Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Final deadline Thursday, June 1, 2023

Application Deadlines for PhD Programs

Includes: Fall 2023 for Psychology and Geography

Application open Thursday, September 1, 2022
Application deadline Thursday, December 15, 2022
Offer Response Required Saturday, April 15, 2023

Application Deadlines for Remaining PhD programs

Includes: Fall 2023 for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Biology, Chemistry, Economics, Holocaust and Genocide Studies, Physics, Master of Arts in English, Master of Arts in Teaching

Application open Thursday, September 1, 2022
Application deadline Sunday, January 15, 2023
Offer Response Required Saturday, April 15, 2023

 

FYI

Deadlines and start dates can vary from program to program, so be sure to check carefully. In all cases, applications must be submitted by 11:59 p.m. EST on the deadline listed. Note that we won’t review your application until all requirements are met and it is complete in our system.