Skip to content

Healthy Clark: Get Vaccinated. Get Tested. Wear Your Mask Indoors.

President

David Fithian ’87

President of the University
508-793-7320 | presidentsoffice@clarku.edu


Vice Presidents

Danielle Manning ’00, MBA ’06

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
508-793-7455 | damanning@clarku.edu


David Chearo

Vice President for Planning and Strategic Initiatives
508-793-8837 | dchearo@clarku.edu


Joseph Corazzini (effective November 1)

Vice President of Government and Community Affairs
508-793-7444 | jcorazzini@clarku.edu


Margo Foreman

Vice President Chief Officer Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
508-793-7351 | mforeman@clarku.edu


Jill Friedman

Vice President for Marketing and Communications
508-793-7441 | JiFriedman@clarku.edu


Jeff Gillooly

Vice President for University Advancement
508-793-7569 | jgillooly@clarku.edu


Kendall Isaac

Vice President General Counsel and Secretary to the Board
508-793-7445 | kisaac@clarku.edu


Joseph Kalinowski, MBA ’15

Vice President of Information Technology and CIO
508-793-7178 | jkalinowski@clarku.edu


Meredith Twombly

Vice President of Undergraduate Admissions and Financial Aid
508-793-7431 | mtwombly@clarku.edu


Senior Leaders

Edward Carr

Director, Department of International Development, Community, and Environment
508-421-3895  | edcarr@clarku.edu

Provost

Sebastián Royo

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
508-793-7673 | sroyo@clarku.edu


Deans

Yuko Aoyama

Dean of Research and Graduate Studies, Associate Provost
508-793-7403yaoyama@clarku.edu


Paul Cotnoir

Dean of the Becker School of Design & Technology
508-798-4394 | pcotnoir@clarku.edu


Donna Curry

Interim Dean of Students
508-793-7423 | dcurry@clarku.edu


Alan Eisner

Dean of the School of Management
508-793-7368 | aeisner@clarku.edu


Betsy Huang

Dean of the College, Associate Provost
508-793-7792 |  bhuang@clarku.edu


Esther Jones

Dean of the Faculty, Associate Provost
508-793-7141 | esjones@clarku.edu


John LaBrie

Dean of the School of Professional Studies, Associate Provost
508-793-7623 |  jlabrie@clarku.edu


Faculty Chair

Robert Deam Tobin

Henry J. Leir Chair in Language, Literature and Culture
508-793-7353 | rtobin@clarku.edu


Leadership Team Support

Katrina Banks-Binici

Director of Presidential Support
508-793-7320 | kbanksbinici@clarku.edu