Skip to content

Healthy Clark Dashboard and Healthy Clark COVID Plan

President

David Fithian ’87

President of the University
508-793-7320 | presidentsoffice@clarku.edu


Vice Presidents

Danielle Manning ’00, MBA ’06

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
508-793-7455 | damanning@clarku.edu


David Chearo

Vice President for Planning and Strategic Initiatives
508-793-8837 | dchearo@clarku.edu


Jack Foley

Vice President of Government and Community Affairs
508-793-7444 | jfoley@clarku.edu


Jeff Gillooly

Vice President for University Advancement
508-793-7569 | jgillooly@clarku.edu


Joseph Kalinowski, MBA ’15

Vice President of Information Technology and CIO
508-793-7178 | jkalinowski@clarku.edu


Jill Friedman

Vice President for Marketing and Communications
508-793-7441 | JiFriedman@clarku.edu


Meredith Twombly

Vice President of Undergraduate Admissions and Financial Aid
508-793-7431 | mtwombly@clarku.edu


Senior Leaders

Jim Collins

Chief Investment Officer
508-793-7252 | jcollins@clarku.edu


Edward Carr

Director, Department of International Development, Community, and Environment
508-421-3895  | edcarr@clarku.edu


Lynn Levey

Title IX Coordinator and Assistant Dean of Wellness
508-793-7194 | llevey@clarku.edu

 

Provost

Davis Baird

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
508-793-7673 | dbaird@clarku.edu


Deans

Yuko Aoyama

Dean of Research and Graduate Studies, Associate Provost
508-793-7403yaoyama@clarku.edu


Alan Eisner

Dean of the School of Management
508-793-7368 | aeisner@clarku.edu


Betsy Huang

Dean of the College, Associate Provost
508-793-7792 |  bhuang@clarku.edu


Esther Jones

Dean of the Faculty, Associate Provost
508-793-7141 | esjones@clarku.edu


John LaBrie

Dean of the School of Professional Studies, Associate Provost
508-793-7623 |  jlabrie@clarku.edu


Francy Magee

Dean of Students, Associate Provost
508-793-7423 | fmagee@clarku.edu


Faculty Chair

Gino DiIorio ‘83

Theater Program Director, Professor of Theater
508-793-7456 | gdiiorio@clarku.edu


Leadership Team Support

Katrina Banks-Binici

Assistant to the President
508-793-7320 | kbanksbinici@clarku.edu