Contact Us: Graduate Admissions and Graduate Programs

If you have general questions about applying to a Clark University graduate program, want to speak with a Graduate Admissions staff member or would like to connect with a current Clark graduate student to find out more about being a student here, contact the Graduate Admissions Office at 508-793-7373 or gradadmissions@clarku.edu. The Graduate Admissions Office will also provide specific information on programs offered in the Graduate School of Management, the School of Professional Studies and the department of International Development, Community, and Environment.

OFFICE HOURS

9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday through Friday

LOCATION

138 Woodland St.
Worcester, Worcester, MA 01610-1477

MAILING ADDRESS

Graduate Admissions Office
950 Main St., Worcester, MA 01610-1477

If you have questions about other graduate programs, please get in touch with the contact listed below, who will work with you to answer your questions or connect you with the appropriate resources on campus.

GRADUATE PROGRAM CONTACTS

THE GRADUATE SCHOOL

Lauren Cardello
lcardello@clarku.edu
Ph.D. in Biology

Megan O’Rourke
megorourke@clarku.edu
Ph.D. in Chemistry

Susan DeJong
sdejong@clarku.edu
Ph.D. in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Cindy Rice
crice@clarku.edu
Ph.D. in Economics

Melike Sayoglu
msayoglu@clarku.edu
M.A. in English

Brenda Nikas-Hayes
bnikashayes@clarku.edu
Ph.D. in Geography

Mary Jane Rein
mrein@clarku.edu
Ph.D. in Holocaust and Genocide Studies

Sujata Davis
sudavis@clarku.edu
Ph.D. in Physics

Diane Fenner
dfenner@clarku.edu
Ph.D. in History

Carmen Blandino
cblandino@clarku.edu
Ph.D. in Psychology (Clinical, Developmental and Social)

Andrea Allen
aallen@clarku.edu
M.A. in Teaching (M.A.T.)

GRADUATE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

Paul Mack
pmack@clarku.edu
M.B.A.
M.S. Business Analytics
M.S. in Finance
M.S. in Accounting
M.S. in Management
M.B.A./M.A. in Community Development and Planning
M.B.A./M.S. in Environmental Science and Policy
Coverdell Fellows coordinator for the Graduate School of Management

INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT, COMMUNITY AND ENVIRONMENT

Paul Mack
pmack@clarku.edu
M.A. in International Development and Social Change
M.A. in Community Development and Planning
M.H.S. in Community and Global Health
M.S. in Environmental Science and Policy
M.S. in GIS for Development and Environment
M.B.A./M.A. in Community Development and Planning
M.B.A./M.S. in Environmental Science and Policy

SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Paul Mack
pmack@clarku.edu
Master's in Public Administration 
M.S. in Professional Communication
M.S. in Information Technology