Skip to content

Department Chair

Noel Lazo
Noel Lazo

Professor & Chair of Chemistry

Department Faculty

EK

Ernest Krygier

Teaching Professor

Arundhati Nag
Arundhati Nag

Assistant Professor

Luis Smith
Luis Smith

Associate Professor

Donald Spratt
Donald Spratt

Associate Professor

Denis A. Larochelle
Associate Professor of Biology
1-508-793-7631
dlarochelle@clarku.edu


Deborah L. Robertson
Professor of Biology
Program Director, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

1-508-793-7515
DebRobertson@clarku.edu


Justin R. Thackeray
Associate Professor of Biology
1-508-793-7539
jthackeray@clarku.edu

Daeg Brenner
Emeritus Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Adjunct Professor, Department of Physics 

1-508-793-7114
dbrenner@clarku.edu


Karen Erickson
Emeritus Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
1-508-793-8866
kerickson@clarku.edu


Frederick Greenaway
Emeritus Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Adjunct Professor, Department of Biology 

1-508-793-7182
fgreenaway@clarku.edu


Christopher P. Landee
Professor Emeritus of Physics
1-508-793-7439
clandee@clarku.edu

Contact Information

Gustaf H. Carlson School of Chemistry

Contact Us
  • Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
    Room S134
    950 Main Street
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 1-508-793-7116
  • 1-508-793-7117 Fax