Skip to content

Christopher P. Landee
Professor Emeritus of Physics
508-793-7439
clandee@clarku.edu


Denis A. Larochelle
Associate Professor of Biology
508-793-7631
dlarochelle@clarku.edu


Deborah L. Robertson
Professor of Biology
Program Director, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

508-793-7515
DebRobertson@clarku.edu


Justin R. Thackeray
Associate Professor of Biology
508-793-7539
jthackeray@clarku.edu

Daeg Brenner
Emeritus Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Adjunct Professor, Department of Physics 

508-793-7114
dbrenner@clarku.edu


Karen Erickson
Emeritus Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
508-793-8866
kerickson@clarku.edu


Frederick Greenaway
Emeritus Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Adjunct Professor, Department of Biology 

508-793-7182
fgreenaway@clarku.edu


Wen-Yang Wen

Contact Information

Gustaf H. Carlson School of Chemistry

Contact Us
  • Sackler Sciences Center, Room S134
    950 Main Street
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 1-508-793-7116
  • 1-508-793-7117 Fax