Skip to content

Ahmed Alamoudi (Advisor: Professor Sergio Granados-Focil)
“Functionalization of Linear Poly(ethylenimine) as DNA-Binding Polymer for Gene Therapy Application”
S301, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-421-3741
aalamoudi@clarku.edu

Steven Beasley (Advisor: Professor Don Spratt)
“On the structure and function of HECT E3 ubiquitin ligases, with a focus on G2E3”
S331/S332, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-793-7694
sbeasley@clarku.edu

Ariane Borges (Advisor: Professor Arundhati Nag)
“Developing KRas G12V protein inhibitor”

S101, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-793-7701
aborges@clarku.edu

Valeria Gutierrez-Venegas (Advisor: Professor Sergio Granados-Focil)
“Silica-based mesoporous organic-inorganic hybrid electrolytes”

S301, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-421-3741
vgutierrezvenegas@clarku.edu

Rene Kandler (Advisor: Professor Arundhati Nag)
“Exploring optimal cyclization parameters for peptide libraries”

S101, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-793-7701
rkandler@clarku.edu

Emma Kane (Advisor: Professor Don Spratt)
Structural and biochemical characterization of the ankyrin repeat domain in HECT-dependent ubiquitylation and neurodevelopment”

S331/S332, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-793-7694
EmKane@clarku.edu

Merc Kemeh (Advisor: Professor Noel Lazo)
“Chemical Exchange Underlies the Enhancement of IDE-dependent degradation of Insulin by Anionic Membranes”

S333/S334, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-412-3840
MKemeh@clarku.edu

Pramod Mishra (Advisor: Professor Sergio Granados-Focil)
“Synthesis of Ion Conducting Coploymer Via ATRP and Click Chemistry”

S301, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-421-3741
pmishra@clarku.edu

Wendy Nason (Advisor: Professor Luis Smith)
“Synthesis of layered niobates in a modular and controllable fashion”
S214, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-793-7140
wnason@clarku.edu

Kelly Waters (Advisor: Professor Don Spratt)
“Structural and functional investigation of HERC2: identifying key protein-protein interactions involved in the DNA damage response and neurodegenerative disease”
S331/S332, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-793-7694
kwaters@clarku.edu

Muyun (Tony) Xu (Advisor: Professor Chuck Jakobsche)
“Hydrazine-Functionalized Peptide Inhibitor for Lysyl Oxidase”
S234, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-421-3742
muxu@clarku.edu

Tianyi (Teddy) Yang (Advisor: Professor Shuanghong (Sharon) Huo)
“Computational Study of Mechanism of Insulin Receptor Activation by Insulin Binding”

S234, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-421-3742
tiayang@clarku.edu

Yuxin (Evans) Yang (Advisor: Professor Sergio Granados-Focil)
“Lithium-Ion conducting Polymer Blend Electrolyte”
S301, Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
1-508-421-3741
yuxiyang@clarku.edu

 

Contact Information

Gustaf H. Carlson School of Chemistry

Contact Us
  • Arthur M. Sackler Sciences Center
    Room S134
    950 Main Street
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 1-508-793-7116
  • 1-508-793-7117 Fax