Skip to content

Halina Brown
Professor, Department of International Development, Community, and Environment 
1-508-793-7172
Email: hbrown@clarku.edu


Dominik Kulakowski
Professor, School of Geography
dkulakowski@clarku.edu


Noel Lazo
Associate Professor, Gustaf H. Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
1-508-793-7602
nlazo@clarku.edu


John Rogan
Professor, Graduate School of Geography
Program Coordinator, Master’s of GIScience Program¬†

jrogan@clarku.edu


Donald Spratt
Assistant Professor, Gustaf H. Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
1-508-793-7536
dspratt@clarku.edu


Christopher A. Williams
Professor, Graduate School of Geography
Program Chair, Environmental Science
cwilliams@clarku.edu

Nareg Djabrayan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: ndjabrayan@clarku.edu


Alicia Knudson
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: aknudson@clarku.edu

Thomas Leonard
tleonard@clarku.edu


Timothy Lyerla
tlyerla@clarku.edu

Contact Information

Department of Biology

Office Location
  • The Lasry Center for Bioscience
    15 Maywood Street
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 1-508-793-7173
  • 1-508-793-7174 Fax