Skip to content

Interim Chair

Department Faculty

Nathan Ahlgren
Nathan Ahlgren

Assistant Professor

Philip Bergmann
Philip Bergmann

Associate Professor

EB

Elizabeth Bone

Lecturer

Jacqueline Dresch
Jacqueline Dresch

Associate Professor

CJ

Chandra Jack

Assistant Professor

Kaitlyn Mathis
Kaitlyn Mathis

Assistant Professor

Neva Meyer
Neva Meyer

Associate Professor

JR

Javier Tabima Restrepo

Assistant Professor

Justin Thackeray
Justin Thackeray

Associate Professor

Halina Brown
Professor, Department of International Development, Community, and Environment 
1-508-793-7172
Email: hbrown@clarku.edu


Dominik Kulakowski
Professor, School of Geography
dkulakowski@clarku.edu


Noel Lazo
Associate Professor, Gustaf H. Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
1-508-793-7602
nlazo@clarku.edu


John Rogan
Professor, Graduate School of Geography
Program Coordinator, Master’s of GIScience Program¬†

jrogan@clarku.edu


Donald Spratt
Assistant Professor, Gustaf H. Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
1-508-793-7536
dspratt@clarku.edu


Christopher A. Williams
Professor, Graduate School of Geography
Program Chair, Environmental Science
cwilliams@clarku.edu

Nareg Djabrayan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: ndjabrayan@clarku.edu


Dominique McCowan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: dmccowan@clarku.edu

Thomas Leonard
tleonard@clarku.edu


Timothy Lyerla
tlyerla@clarku.edu

Contact Information

Department of Biology

Office Location
  • The Lasry Center for Bioscience
    15 Maywood Street
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 1-508-793-7173
  • 1-508-793-7174 Fax