Skip to content

For updates about COVID-19 at Clark, please visit the Healthy Clark Dashboard.

Program Faculty

Stephen DiRado
Stephen DiRado

Professor of Practice

Toby Sisson
Toby Sisson

Associate Professor

Frank Armstrong, B.J.
Photography
Personal Website
Email: farmstrong@clarku.edu

Valerie Claff, M.F.A.
Foundation studies
Personal Website
Email: vclaff@clarku.edu

Johnathan Derry, M.F.A.
Sculpture
Email: jderry@clarku.edu

Meridyth Espindola, M.F.A.
Email: MEspindola@clarku.edu

Antonio Fonseca, M.F.A.
Printmaking and painting
Tel: 508-793-7113
Email: anfonseca@clarku.edu

Jan Johnson, M.F.A.
Printmaking
Email: jajohnson@clarku.edu

Eric Nichols, M.F.A.
Email: enichols@clarku.edu

Brittany Severance
Email: BSeverance@clarku.edu

Amy Wynne, M.F.A.
Foundation Studies
Email: awynne@clarku.edu

Sarah Buie, M.F.A.
Research Scholar, Department of Visual and Performing Arts
Email: sbuie@clarku.edu
1-508-793-7560

Contact Information

Visual and Performing Arts

Office Location
  • Traina Center for the Arts
    92 Downing Street
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 1-508-793-7113
  • 1-508-793-8844 Fax