Skip to content

Program Faculty

Stephen DiRado
Stephen DiRado

Professor of Practice

Toby Sisson
Toby Sisson

Associate Professor

Caleb Cole, M.F.A.
Email: ccole@clarku.edu

Valerie Claff, M.F.A.
Foundation studies
Personal Website
Email: vclaff@clarku.edu

Johnathan Derry, M.F.A.
Sculpture
Email: jderry@clarku.edu

Chance DeVille, M.F.A.
Email: cdeville@clarku.edu

Antonio Fonseca, M.F.A.
Printmaking and painting
Tel: 508-793-7113
Email: anfonseca@clarku.edu

Catherine Janke, M.F.A.
Email: cjanke@clarku.edu

Jan Johnson, M.F.A.
Printmaking
Email: jajohnson@clarku.edu

Kirstin Lamb, M.F.A.
Email: klamb@clarku.edu

Claudia Middendorf, M.F.A.
Email: cmiddendorf@clarku.edu

Eric Nichols, M.F.A.
Email: enichols@clarku.edu

Sarah Buie, M.F.A.
Research Scholar, Department of Visual and Performing Arts
Email: sbuie@clarku.edu
1-508-793-7560

Contact Information

Visual and Performing Arts

Office Location
  • Traina Center for the Arts
    92 Downing Street
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 1-508-793-7113
  • vpa[at]clarku[dot]edu
  • 1-508-793-8844 (fax)