Skip to content

Yelena Beriyeva
Email: yberiyeva@clarku.edu

Ashley Hames L’Esperance, B.A.
Email: alesperance@clarku.edu

Samantha McGill, BS
Email: smcgill@clarku.edu

Jerry Sabatini, M.M.
Email: jsabatini@clarku.edu

Peter Sulski, B.Mus.
Email: psulski@clarku.edu

Chester Brezniak, M. Mus.

Stephanie Busby, M.Mus.

Jose Castillo, M.B.A.
Email: josecastillo@clarku.edu

Jonathan Clark, M.Mus.

Deborah Cole,

Michael C. Connors,

Joseph W. D’Angelo

Ariana Falk, DMA

Joseph Halko,

Tracy Kraus, M.Mus.

Lisa Lynch, DMA
Email: llynch@clarku.edu

Carlos Odria, Ph.D.

Douglas Weeks, M.Mus.

Gerald Castonguay, Ph.D.
Musicology, French impressionism

Wesley Fuller, M.Mus.
Composition, theory

Hartmut Kaiser, Ph.D.

Tina Tallon, Ph.D.
Email: ttallon@clarku.edu

Contact Information

Visual and Performing Arts

Office Location
  • Traina Center for the Arts
    92 Downing Street
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 1-508-793-7113
  • 1-508-793-8844 Fax
GENERAL INQUIRIES
  • Traina Center for the Arts
    1-508-793-7113