Skip to content

Program Director

Program Faculty

John Aylward
John Aylward

Associate Professor

Cailin Manson
Cailin Manson

Associate Prof of Practice


 

Philip Acimovic, M.A.
Email: pacimovic@clarku.edu

Yelena Beriyeva, Distinguished Artist in Piano and Chamber Music
Email: yberiyeva@clarku.edu

Ashley Hames L’Esperance, B.A., Musicianship
Email: alesperance@clarku.edu

Ulysses Loken, Distinguished Artist – Director of Chamber Ensemble
Email: uloken@clarku.edu

Samantha McGill, B.S., Concert Band
Email: smcgill@clarku.edu

Jerry Sabatini, M.M., Jazz Workshop
Email: jsabatini@clarku.edu

Peter Sulski, B.Mus., Sinfonia
Email: psulski@clarku.edu

Brent Wetters, Ph.D.
Email: bwetters@clarku.edu

Anastasia Black, M. Mus.

Chester Brezniak, M. Mus.

Stephanie Busby, M.Mus.

Amy Carroll

Jose Castillo, M.B.A.

Jonathan Clark, M.Mus.

Deborah Cole

Michael C. Connors

Joseph W. D’Angelo

Ariana Falk, DMA

Joseph Halko

Tracy Kraus, M.Mus.

Lisa Lynch, DMA

Carlos Odria, Ph.D.

Nicholas Tocci

Douglas Weeks, M.Mus.

Gerald Castonguay, Ph.D.
Musicology, French impressionism

Hartmut Kaiser, Ph.D.

John Freyermuth
Email: jfreyermuth@clarku.edu

Contact Information

Visual and Performing Arts

Office Location
  • Traina Center for the Arts
    92 Downing Street
    Worcester, MA 01610

  • 1-508-793-7113
  • vpa[at]clarku[dot]edu
  • 1-508-793-8844 (fax)