Skip to content

Vaccinations are required to attend Clark in the fall. Upload a copy of your vaccination card now.

People

The Innovation and Entrepreneurship Program at Clark University is student-venture focused. To learn more, call or send us an email. We would love to hear from you.

Faculty

John Dobson
John Dobson

Assoc Professor of Practice

Staff

TQ

Teresa Quinn

Mgr Innov & Entrepreneurship

Laura Burgess, M.A.
lburgess@clarku.edu


Lisa Dobson
ldobson@clarku.edu


David Jordan, M.P.A., D.H.A.
djordan@clarku.edu


Arthur Martin, M.Ed.
armartin@clarku.edu


Lawrence Norman ’94, M.B.A. ’95
lnorman@clarku.edu


Teresa Quinn, M.Ed., M.S.
tquinn@clarku.edu


Adi Tibrewal
atibrewal@clarku.edu


Ulysses Youngblood, M.B.A.
uyoungblood@clarku.edu

Contact Information

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Program

Contact Us
  • Carlson Hall, Room 230
    950 Main St.
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 508-421-3730