Skip to content

People

The Innovation and Entrepreneurship Program at Clark University is student-venture focused. To learn more, call or send us an email. We would love to hear from you.

Faculty

Staff

TQ

Teresa Quinn

Mgr Innov & Entrepreneurship

Kevin Bechard, MBA
kbechard@clarku.edu


Laura Burgess, M.A.
lburgess@clarku.edu


Stacie Hargis, MA
shargis@clarku.edu


David Jordan, M.P.A., D.H.A.
djordan@clarku.edu


Lauren Kendzierski, MA
lkendzierski@clarku.edu


Lawrence Norman ’94, M.B.A. ’95
lnorman@clarku.edu


Teresa Quinn, M.Ed., M.S.
tquinn@clarku.edu


 

Ulysses Youngblood, M.B.A.
uyoungblood@clarku.edu

Contact Information

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Program

Contact Us
  • Carlson Hall, Room 230
    950 Main St.
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 508-421-3730