Business and Financial Services

About Business and Financial Services

The Business and Financial Services Office is the supervisory entity for the Cashier's Office, Student Accounts, Accounts Payable, General Accounting, Grant Accounting and Payroll. Together, these offices provide students with valuable financial services, resources, and information. Links to the individual offices are provided in the sidebar to the right.

Office Contact Information

Controller's Office

Controller

Katherine Cannon
151 Woodland St. (formerly 22 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7499
kcannon@clarku.edu

Finance Information Analyst

Jackie Simoes
151 Woodland St. (formerly 22 Downing Street), 1st floor, Suite 101
508-421-3887
jsimoes@clarku.edu

Student Accounts

A-Ge:

TBD, Student Account Counselor
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-421-3801

Gf-No:

Kate Chown, Student Account Counselor
155 Woodland St. (formerly 18 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7483
kchown@clarku.edu

Np-Z:

Cathy White, Assistant Director of Student Account Operations
155 Woodland St. (formerly 18 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7491
cwhite@clarku.edu

Associate Controller

Tammy Hearnlaye
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7498
thearnlaye@clarku.edu

 

Cashier's Office

Associate Controller

Tammy Hearnlaye
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7498
thearnlaye@clarku.edu

Assistant Director of Student Account Operations

Cathy White
155 Woodland St. (formerly 18 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7491
cwhite@clarku.edu

Cashier

Diane Lefler
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7422
dlefler@clarku.edu

Coordinator of Student Account Operations

Susan Leo-Johnson
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7457
sleojohnson@clarku.edu

General Accounting

Associate Controller

Tammy Hearnlaye
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7498
thearnlaye@clarku.edu

Staff Accountant:

Heather Sullivan
151 Woodland St. (formerly 22 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-8803
hsullivan@clarku.edu

Staff Accountant

Tom Lanson
151 Woodland St. (formerly 22 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7482
tlanson@clarku.edu

Accounting Associate

Sue Mielinski
151 Woodland St. (formerly 22 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-421-3758
smielinski@clarku.edu

Accounts Payable

Direct Pay Reimbursement

Linda Terry
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7437
lterry@clarku.edu

Vendor A-L

Cathy Ryder
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7154
cryder@clarku.edu

Vendor M-Z

Stephanie Carter
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7542
scarter@clarku.edu

Staff Accountant

Sherri Dilling
151 Woodland St. (formerly 22 Downing Street), 3rd floor
508-793-7545
sdilling@clarku.edu

Senior Assistant Controller, Accounts Payable, Payroll and Grant Accounting

Michelle Bates
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7550
mbates@clarku.edu

Grant Accounting

Grant Accountant

Ereda Jano
508-421-3756
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
ejano@clarku.edu

Staff Accountant

Sherri Dilling
151 Woodland St. (formerly 22 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7545
sdilling@clarku.edu

Senior Assistant Controller, Accounts Payable, Payroll and Grant Accounting

Michelle Bates
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7550
mbates@clarku.edu

 

Payroll Office

Payroll Assistant

Barbara Kokoski
153 Woodland Street. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 3rd floor
508-793-7641
bkokoski@clarku.edu

Payroll Manager

Lynne St. George
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 3rd floor
508-793-7438
lstgeorge@clarku.edu

Staff Accountant

Sherri Dilling
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 3rd floor
508-793-7545
sdilling@clarku.edu

Senior Assistant Controller, Accounts Payable, Payroll and Grant Accounting

Michelle Bates
153 Woodland St. (formerly 20 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7550
mbates@clarku.edu

 

Business Manager/OneCard Office

Business Manager

Paul Wykes
151 Woodland St. (formerly 22 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7385
pwykes@clarku.edu

Clark One Card Office

Heather Juhascik
151 Woodland St. (formerly 22 Downing Street), 2nd floor
508-793-7109
hjuhascik@clarku.edu