Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Entrepreneurs-in-Residence

The I&E program is all about learning from seasoned entrepreneurs. To keep the dialogue strong, the energy fresh, and the work relevant to today, we tap into the outside world to bring you Entrepreneurs-in-Residence (EIRs) who will help students learn how to be successful.

Each year, the I&E program welcomes practitioners from varying backgrounds who bring real-world experiences to students.

Here are some of the Entrepreneurs-in-Residence who have worked as adjunct faculty, student mentors, and sounding boards at various points in I&E history.

Meet our Entrepreneurs

Teaching EIRs

Barbara Bigelow Barbara Bigelow, PhD
Graduate School of Management
Art and Science of Management (MGMT 100)
bbigelow@clarku.edu


Ja-Nae Duane, MFA
Entrepreneurial Design Thinking (ENT222)
jduane@clarku.edu


D Jordan David Jordan, DHA, MPA
Social Entrepreneurship (ENT245)
djordan@clarku.edu


David Lopez, MBA, CRPC
Financial Intelligence (ENT216)
dlopez@clarku.edu


J Schiebe Jeff Schiebe, MBA
Lead Entrepreneur In Residence
Entrepreneurship: Art of the New (ENT215)
jschiebe@clarku.edu


Worthington Shari Worthington, MBA
Entrepreneurial Communication and Influence (ENT202)
sworthington@clarku.edu