Skip to content

Izabela Stroe

Steven Brierley

Daeg Brenner, Ph.D.
Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry; Adjunct Professor, Department of Physics
Nuclear chemistry
Tel: 1-508-793-7114
Email: dbrenner@clarku.edu


Robert Goble, Ph.D.
Research Professor Director of George Perkins Marsh Institute Physics, energy studies, atmospheric transport, risk analysis and management
Tel: 1-508-793-7683
Email: rgoble@clarku.edu


Shuanghong Huo, Ph.D.
Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry; Adjunct Professor, Department of Physics
Computational chemistry and biophysics
Tel: 1-508-793-7533
Email: shuo@clarku.edu

S. Leslie Blatt, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physics and Education
Experimental physics, methods and practice in science education, science and society, environmental issues and their scientific dimensions
Tel: 1-508-793-7169
Email: lblatt@clarku.edu


Harvey Gould, Ph.D.
Research Professor and Professor Emeritus of Physics
Tel: 1-508-793-7485
Email: hgould@clarku.edu


Roger P. Kohin, Ph.D.
Tel: (508) 793-7169
Email: rkohin@clarku.edu


Christopher P. Landee, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Physics; Adjunct Professor, Carlson School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Magnetic properties of Solids
Tel: 1-508-793-7439
Email: clandee@clarku.edu

Contact Information

Department of Physics

Office Location
  • Math-Physics Building
    Physics, Room 241
    950 Main Street
    Worcester, MA 01610
  • 1-508-793-7169
  • 1-508-793-8861 Fax