Academic Advising

Contact Us

Office Location and Hours

Academic Advising Center
Location: Dana Commons / LEEP Center, 1st Floor
Phone: (508) 793-7468

Fax: (508) 421-3752
Email: advising@clarku.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Our Staff

Please call to schedule an appointment with one of the following staff members:

Jennifer Plante
Interim Director of Academic Advising
Location: LEEP Center, 1st Floor
jplante@clarku.edu

Evette Walters
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Location: LEEP Center, 1st Floor
ewalters@clarku.edu

Annalies Codelia
Office Assistant
Location: LEEP Center, 1st Floor
acodelia@clarku.edu

Office of Student Accessibility Services
Location: Goddard Library, 4th Floor, Rm. 430
Phone: (508) 798-4368
Fax: (508) 421-3700
E-mail: accesibilityservices@clarku.edu

Emily Tarconish
Director of Student Accessibility Services
University's 504 Coordinator
etarconish@clarku.edu

Amy Curran
Student Accessibility Services Adviser
acurran@clarku.edu