Skip to content
Photo from the Alumni Council Awards Reception in 2023. Pictured (from left): University President David Fithian '87, Emilee Cocuzzo ’18, MBA ’19; Etel Haxhiaj ’04, M.A. ’08; Anne McKinnon ’83; Robert (Jay) Ash ’83; Alumni Council President Garrett Abrahamson '07, MBA '08


Thank you to all the alumni who joined us back in Worcester for Reunion 2023!

Your love for Clark is contagious, and we hope you had a great time reminiscing with old friends while making some new ones! Please enjoy our Reunion photo gallery >>>

We hope to see you back on campus again soon!
Clark University #clarkuniversity #clarku #clarkie #clarkureunion