ClarkYOU LOGIN | SEARCH

International Development, Community and Environment More

Contact Information

Clark University
International Development, Community, and Environment
950 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01610-1477
USA

Phone: (508) 793-7201
Fax: (508) 793-8820
Email: idce@clarku.edu

Administration

Director of IDCE
Ed Carr, Ph.D.
(508) 421-3815
edcarr@clarku.edu

IDCE Assistant Director
Director of Student and Academic Affairs
Erika Paradis, M.S
(508) 421-3846
eparadis@clarku.edu

Program Coordinators

Graduate

Director of Student and Academic Affairs
Erika Paradis, M.S.
(508) 421-3846
eparadis@clarku.edu

Community Development and Planning
Ramon Borges-Mendéz, Ph.D.
(508) 421-3838
rborgesmendez@clarku.edu

Geographic Information Science for Development and Environment
Jie Tian, Ph.D.
(508) 793-7527
jietian@clarku.edu

Environmental Science and Policy
Frederick Greenaway, Ph.D.
(508) 793-7182
fgreenaway@clarku.edu

International Development and Social Change
Jude Fernando, Ph.D.
(508) 793-8859
jfernando@clarku.edu

Undergraduate

Cyntia Caron, Ph.D.
(508) 793-8879
ccaron@clarku.edu

Staff

Sharon Hanna

Sharon Hanna
Director of Career Development and External Relations
(508) 793-7454
shanna@clarku.edu

Jordan Maxwell

Jordan Maxwell
Student and Academic Affairs Assistant
(508) 793-7203
jomaxwell@clarku.edu

Michelle Johnson-Sargent

Michelle Johnson-Sargent
Administrative Assistant to the Director
(508) 421-3767
mjohnsonsargent@clarku.edu