ClarkYOU LOGIN | SEARCH

International Development, Community and Environment More

Contact Information

Clark University
International Development, Community, and Environment
950 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01610-1477
USA

Phone: (508) 793-7201
Fax: (508) 793-8820
Email: idce@clarku.edu

Administration

Interim Director of IDCE
Ellen Foley, Ph.D.
(508) 421-3815
efoley@clarku.edu

Associate Director of IDCE
Laurie Ross, Ph.D.
(508) 793-7642
lross@clarku.edu

IDCE Assistant Director
Director of Student and Academic Affairs
Erika Paradis, M.S
(508) 421-3846
eparadis@clarku.edu

Program Coordinators

Graduate

Director of Student and Academic Affairs
Erika Paradis, M.S.
(508) 421-3846
eparadis@clarku.edu

Community Development and Planning
Ramon Borges-Mendéz
(508) 421-3838
rborgesmendez@clarku.edu

Geographic Information Science for Development and Environment
Yelena Ogneva-Himmelberger, Ph.D.
(508) 421-3805
yogneva@clarku.edu

Environmental Science and Policy
Tim Downs, Ph.D.
(508) 793-8846
tdowns@clarku.edu

International Development and Social Change
Jude Fernando, Ph.D.
(508) 793-8859
jfernando@clarku.edu

Staff

Heather Peloquin
Budget Manager/Assistant to the Director
(508) 421-3767
hpeloquin@clarku.edu

Susan Czepiel
Director of Career Development and External Relations
(508) 793-7454
SCzepiel@ClarkU.edu