Skip to content


Congrats to all the presenters!

We want to give a special shoutout to Taylor Laflamme ’23, M.A. ’24, past co-president of Clark’s Student Alumni Relations Committee – SARC and past Alumni Council member.

Taylor received an undergraduate poster award on her work, ‚ÄúSpecificity studies on small molecule inhibitors targeting the ankyrin repeat oncoprotein gankyrin.” Congratulations!