Skip to content


Alumni of all ages are back on the Clark campus to celebrate each other and remember what it means to be a #clarkie.

Tonight at the dinner and Alumni Awards presentation, Clark will recognize four incredible alumni who display a common bond — a passion to help others — that’s deeply rooted in their Clark education.

* Anne McKinnon ’83 – Distinguished Service Award

* Jay Ash ’83 – Service to Society Award

* Emilee Cocuzzo ’18, MBA ’19 – Young Alumni Award

* Etel Haxhiaj ’04, MA ’08 – Challenging Convention Award


Share your weekend moments with us on social media using the hashtags #ClarkUalumni and #ClarkUreunion
Clark University
#clarkuniversity #clarku #clarkureunion #clarkualumni #clarkie #ClarkU2023