Skip to content

People

Chair

Ali Maalaoui
Ali Maalaoui

Associate Professor

John Burns, Ph.D.
Email: jburns@clarku.edu


Michael Klugerman, Ph.D.
Email: klug@alum.mit.edu

David Joyce
Emeritus Professor
Email: djoyce@clarku.edu
Professional Website

Lawrence Morris
Emeritus Professor
Email: lmorris@clarku.edu

Lee Rudolph
Emeritus Professor
Tel: 1-508-793-7345
Email: lrudolph@clarku.edu

Natalia Sternberg
Emerita Professor
nsternberg@clarku.edu

John Kennison, Ph.D.
Category theory, topology
Tel: 1-508-793-7394
Email: jkennison@clarku.edu

Our Staff

SD

Susan DeJong

Office Assistant