Skip to content

Department Chair

Eduard Arriaga- Arango

Eduard Arriaga- Arango

Associate Professor

Program Faculty

Eduard Arriaga- Arango

Eduard Arriaga- Arango

Associate Professor

Belen Atienza
Belen Atienza

Associate Professor

Odile Ferly
Odile Ferly

Associate Professor

Allison Fong
Allison Fong

Associate Teaching Professor

Beth Gale
Beth Gale

Associate Professor

Dolores Juan-Moreno
Dolores Juan-Moreno

Associate Teaching Professor

Juan Pablo Rivera
Juan Pablo Rivera

Associate Professor

John Dunn
Instructor, American Sign Language
Tel: 1-508-793-7494
Email: jdunn@clarku.edu


Lili Foti
Instructor, Chinese
Tel: 1-508-793-7365
Email: lfoti@clarku.edu


Katherine Gregoire
Instructor, German
Tel: 1-508-793-7270
Email: kagregoire@clarku.edu


Talia Mugg
Instructor, Hebrew
Tel: 1-508-793-7246
Email: tmugg@clarku.edu


Elizabeth O’Connell-Inman
Instructor, Spanish
Tel: 1-508-793-7354
Email: eoconnellinman@clarku.edu


Marcela Otalora
Instructor, Spanish
Tel: 1-508-793-7354
Email: motalora@clarku.edu


Joanne Qu
Instructor, Chinese
Tel: 1-508-793-7352
Email: jqu@clarku.edu


Chris Synodinos
Instructor, Latin, Greek, Classics
Tel: 1-508-793-7365
Email: csynodinos@clarku.edu


Yanna Zhang
Instructor, German
Tel: 1-508-793-7270
Email: yanzhang@clarku.edu

Marvin D’Lugo
Professor Emeritus of Spanish
Email: mdlugo@clarku.edu


Carol D’Lugo
Professor Emerita of Spanish
Email: cdlugo@clarku.edu


Hartmut Kaiser
Professor Emeritus of German


Dorothy Kaufmann
Professor Emerita of French
Email: dkaufmann@clarku.edu


Constance Montross
Professor Emerita of Spanish
Email: cmontross@clarku.edu


Walter Schatzberg
Professor Emeritus of German
Email: wschatzberg@clarku.edu


Michael Spingler
Professor Emeritus of French
Email: mspingler@clarku.edu