Skip to content

Faculty

Program Director

Yuko Aoyama
Professor, Graduate School of Geography; Associate Provost and Dean of Research
yaoyama@clarku.edu

Sarah Buie
Research Scholar, Department of Visual and Performing Arts
508-793-7560
Email: sbuie@clarku.edu

Cynthia Caron
Associate Professor, International Development, Community, and Environment Department
Tel: 1-508-793-8879
Email: ccaron@clarku.edu

Wes DeMarco
Senior Lecturer, Department of Philosophy
Tel: 1-508-793-7497
Email: cdemarco@clarku.edu

Jude Fernando
Associate Professor, International Development, Community, and Environment Department
Tel: 1-508-793-8859
Email: jfernando@clarku.edu

Betsy P. Huang
Associate Professor, Department of English; Associate Provost and Dean of the College; Andrea B. and Peter D. Klein ’64 Distinguished Professor
Tel: 508-793-7145
Email: bhuang@clarku.edu

Stephen M. Levin
Associate Professor, Department of English
Director of Graduate Studies in English
Tel: 508-793-7147
Email: slevin@clarku.edu

Douglas Little
Professor, Department of History
Tel: 1-508-793-7184
Email: dlittle@clarku.edu

John Palella
Tel: 1-508-793-7584
Email: jpalella@clarku.edu

Gohar Siddiqui
Assistant Professor, Department of Visual and Performing Arts
Tel: 1-508-793-7285
Email: gsiddiqui@clarku.edu

Shelly Tenenbaum
Professor, Department of Sociology
Coordinator of Undergraduate Activities, Strassler Center for Holocaust and Genocide Studies
Tel: 1-508-793-7241
Email: stenenbaum@clarku.edu

 

Joanne Qu
Email: jqu@clarku.edu

Contact Information

Asian Studies Program

Contact Us
  • Center for Gender, Race, and Area Studies
    Dana Commons, Suite 1
    950 Main Street
    Worcester, MA 01610-1477
  • 1-508-793-7358
  • cgras[at]clarku[dot]edu