Skip to content

For updates about COVID-19 at Clark, please visit the Healthy Clark Dashboard.

Main Campus

School of Management

950 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01610

SOM is located in Carlson Hall, close to the Maywood Street parking lot.

1-508-793-7543
1-508-793-8822 (fax)

Campus Map and Directions

Offices and contacts

Office Hours
9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Friday
138 Woodland Street
Worcester, MA 01610

1-508-793-7373
1-508-798-4386 (fax)
gradadmissions@clarku.edu

1-508-793-7143
GSOMCareers@clarku.edu

Matt Johnston: 1-508-793-7205
Career Service Systems and Reporting Manager
MJohnston@clarku.edu

Kelly Kochis: 1-508-793-7793
Associate Director, Stevenish Career Management Center
kkochis@clarku.edu

Andrea Aiello: 1-508-793-7658
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Services
aaiello@clarku.edu

Karen Boris: 1-508-793-7543
Faculty Secretary
kboris@clarku.edu

Laura Burgess: 1-508-793-7744
Assistant Dean, Academic and Student Services
lburgess@clarku.edu

Priscilla Elsass, Ph.D.: 1-508-793-7633
Dean
pelsass@clarku.edu

Meredith Galena: 1-508-421-3850
Communications Specialist and Academic Adviser
mgalena@clarku.edu

Matt Johnston: 1-508-793-7205
Career Services Systems and Reporting Manager
MJohnston@clarku.edu

Teresa Quinn: 1-508-421-3730
Manager, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Program
tquinn@clarku.edu

Kemi Weston: 1-508-793-7407
Academic Adviser
KWeston@clarku.edu

Laurie Kennedy Yvanauskas: 1-508-793-7670
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
lakennedy@clarku.edu

Contact Information

Graduate Admissions Office

Office Location
Office Hours
  • 8:30am- 5:00pm