Skip to content

Our Faculty

Award-winning research. Exceptional insight.

Clark GSOM professors are widely published, edit the top journals in their fields, and advise Wall Street firms, government agencies, and companies worldwide. Above all, they are enthusiastic, highly accessible, and eager to provide students with the tools to achieve their professional goals.

Yue Gao, M.A.
Visiting Instructor, Finance
YuGao@clarku.edu | 1-508-421-3852

Xia Pan, Ph.D.
Visiting Lecturer, Management
XiPan@clarku.edu | 1-508-793-7134

Tracy Wallach, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor, Management
TWallach@clarku.edu | 1-508-798-4330

Junhong (Emma) Wang, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor, Marketing
junhwang@clarku.edu | 1-508-793-7543​

Da (Will) Wu, M.A.
Visiting Instructor, Accounting
DaWu@clarku.edu | 1-508-793-7742

Xiao Zhong, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor, Statistics
XZhong@clarku.edu | 1-508-793-7543​

Maria Barluenga, M.S.
mbarluenga@clarku.edu | 1-508-793-7138

Amy Berry, M.A.
Entrepreneurship
ABerry@clarku.edu

Anthony Bisceglio, Ph.D.
Economics
abisceglio@clarku.edu

Rosemarie Boulanger, M.B.A.
Entrepreneurship
rboulanger@clarku.edu

Ann Brady, M.B.A.
Entrepreneurship
ABrady@clarku.edu

Laura Burgess, M.A.
Entrepreneurship
LBurgess@clarku.edu

John L. Crawley, M.S., J.D.
Business Law
jcrawley@clarku.edu

Bill Davis, M.B.A.
Finance
WDavis@clarku.edu

Becky Frieden, M.B.A.
Management Information Systems
bfrieden@clarku.edu

Mark Gefteas, M.B.A.
Marketing
MGefteas@clarku.edu

Kate Hanley, M.B.A., M.S.
Sustainability

Louis Hirsch, M.S.A.
Accounting
lhirsch@clarku.edu

Frank Jenkins, M.B.A.
Finance
fjenkins@clarku.edu

David Jordan, M.P.A., D.H.A.
Entrepreneurship
djordan@clarku.edu

Joseph Kalinowski, M.B.A.
Management Information Systems
jkalinowski@clarku.edu

Valerie Kane-Curtis, M.B.A.
Management
VKaneCurtis@clarku.edu

Beck Hing Lee, Ph.D.
Operations Management
bhinglee@clarku.edu

Arthur Martin, M.Ed.
Management
armartin@clarku.edu

Toni Molinari, M.B.A.
Accounting
tmolinari@clarku.edu

Marc Montalvo, M.S.F.
Finance
mmontalvo@clarku.edu

Leo Sharkey
Management Consulting Projects

Karen Torti, M.B.A.
Management
KTorti@clarku.edu

Derek Zuckerman, Ph.D.
Management
dzuckerman@clarku.edu