Skip to content

Our Faculty

Award-winning research. Exceptional insight.

Clark GSOM professors are widely published, edit the top journals in their fields, and advise Wall Street firms, government agencies, and companies worldwide. Above all, they are enthusiastic, highly accessible, and eager to provide students with the tools to achieve their professional goals.

Yue Gao
yugao@clarku.edu | 1-508-421-3852

Minji Jung
MJung@clarku.edu   | 1-508-793-7659

Robin Meyerink
RMererink@clarku.edu | 1-508-793-7103

Erfan Rezvani
ERezvani@clarku.edu | 1-508-793-7688

Vasilia Vasiliou
VVasiliou@clarku.edu | 1-508-798-4330

 

Maria Barluenga, M.S.
mbarluenga@clarku.edu | 1-508-793-713Vasilia Vasiliou8

Anthony Bisceglio, Ph.D.
Economics
abisceglio@clarku.edu

Rosemarie Boulanger, M.B.A.
Entrepreneurship
rboulanger@clarku.edu

Laura Burgess, M.A.
Entrepreneurship
LBurgess@clarku.edu

John L. Crawley, M.S., J.D.
Business Law
jcrawley@clarku.edu

Bill Davis, M.B.A.
Finance
WDavis@clarku.edu

Becky Frieden, M.B.A.
Management Information Systems
bfrieden@clarku.edu

Mark Gefteas, M.B.A.
Marketing
MGefteas@clarku.edu

Kate Hanley, M.B.A., M.S.
Sustainability

Louis Hirsch, M.S.A.
Accounting
lhirsch@clarku.edu

Frank Jenkins, M.B.A.
Finance
fjenkins@clarku.edu

David Jordan, M.P.A., D.H.A.
Entrepreneurship
djordan@clarku.edu

Joseph Kalinowski, M.B.A.
Management Information Systems
jkalinowski@clarku.edu

Valerie Kane-Curtis, M.B.A.
Management
VKaneCurtis@clarku.edu

Beck Hing Lee, Ph.D.
Operations Management
bhinglee@clarku.edu

Arthur Martin, M.Ed.
Entrepreneurship
armartin@clarku.edu

Toni Molinari, M.B.A.
Accounting
tmolinari@clarku.edu

Marc Montalvo, M.S.F.
Finance
mmontalvo@clarku.edu

Teresa Quinn, M.Ed.
Entrepreneurship
tquinn@clarku.edu

Leo Sharkey
Management Consulting Projects

Karen Torti, M.B.A.
Management
KTorti@clarku.edu

Derek Zuckerman, Ph.D.
Management
dzuckerman@clarku.edu