Robert H. Goddard Library

Goddard Library at night.

Collections, Collections Staff & Contact Info

Acquisitions Associate

Gladys Bowker
508-793-7570
Email: gbowker@clarku.edu

  • Orders and receives books, DVDs, videos, etc.
  • Answers acquisitions-related questions

Coordinator of Serials and Acquisitions

Helen Cohane
508-793-7570
Email: hcohane@clarku.edu

  • Oversees the statistics and financial aspects of acquisitions and serials
  • Interacts with faculty regarding budgetary and departmental allocations

Preservation Specialist

Jane Foti
508-793-8838
Email: dfoti@clarku.edu

  • Preservation of Clark University Libraries materials

Serials/Acquisitions Associate

Philip Goguen
508-793-7571
Email: pgoguen@clarku.edu

  • Receives, orders, and processes invoices for standing orders
  • Processes invoices for periodicals

Binding /Processing Associate

Dean Hansen
508-793-7697 and 508-793-8838
Email: ghansen@clarku.edu

  • Thesis contact person
  • Processes new and returning books and journals
  • Works in Preservation Lab

Head of Collections Managemen

Mott Linn
508-793-7572
Email: mlinn@clarku.edu

  • Supervises collections-related activities

Serials Assistant

Jane Tanona
508-793-7571
Email: jtanona@clarku.edu

  • Checks in and shelves periodicals and newspapers
  • Prepares journals to be sent to bindery