Contact Us

Campuses

Graduate School of Management

Main Campus in Worcester
950 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01610 (Carlson Hall)

Telephone: 508-793-7543
Fax: 508-793-8822

Campus Map and Directions

Southborough / MetroWest Satellite Campus

GSOM in Southborough
333 Turnpike Road
Southborough, MA 01772

Telephone: 508-281-0300
Fax: 508-281-0301

Offices and contacts

Graduate Admissions Office

Hours: 8:30am- 5:00pm
138 Woodland Street
Worcester, MA 01610

General Telephone: 508-793-7373
Fax: 508-798-4386
gradadmissions@clarku.edu (Graduate Admissions)

GSOM Stevenish Career Management Center

General Telephone: 508-793-7143
GSOMCareers@clarku.edu

Ainsley Watt: 508-421-3740
Associate Director, Stevenish Career Management Center
awatt@clarku.edu

Kelly Kochis: 508-793-7793
Associate Director, Stevenish Career Management Center
kkochis@clarku.edu

Maria Barluenga: 508-793-7138
Professional and Experiential Learning Program Manager
mbarluenga@clarku.edu

GSOM Administration and Staff

Andrea Aiello: 508-793-7658
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Services 
aaiello@clarku.edu

Priscilla Elsass, Ph.D.: 508-793-7633
Interim Dean
pelsass@clarku.edu

Deanna Scaramangos: 508-793-7407
Program Manager
dscaramangos@clarku.edu

Karen Boris: 508-793-7543
Faculty Secretary
kboris@clarku.edu

Laura Burgess: 508-793-7744
Program Director, Academic and Student Services
lburgess@clarku.edu

Laurie Kennedy Yvanauskas: 508-793-7670
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
lakennedy@clarku.edu

Meredith Galena: 508-421-3850
Communications Specialist / Media Contact
mgalena@clarku.edu

GSOM MetroWest Campus in Southborough

Kristine Norrman: 508-281-0300
Director, MetroWest Campus
knorrman@clarku.edu

Richard Rosenblum: 508-281-0300
Evening Site Coordinator, MetroWest Campus
rrosenblum@clarku.edu