Skip to content

Healthy Clark Dashboard and Healthy Clark COVID Plan

President’s Diversity Advisory Council

Updates as of Sept. 23, 2020:

University’s Diversity Action Committee

Dean Esther Jones and President David Fithian will be co-chairing the University’s Diversity Action Committee (previously President’s Diversity Advisory Committee). This committee will ensure that Clark takes meaningful action around its diversity, equity, and inclusion goals, including in the curriculum, cultural life, campus social experience, student and personnel recruitment and retention, and more. Appointment of members to this committee is in progress and will be posted here when finalized.