Skip to content

Our Faculty

Hamidreza Mohebbi
Email: hmohebbi@clarku.edu

David Joyce, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Email: djoyce@clarku.edu
Professional Website

Lawrence Morris, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Automorphic representations, algebraic geometry
Email: lmorris@clarku.edu

John Kennison, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Email: jkennison@clarku.edu

Christopher Benestad, M.S.
Email: cbenestad@clarku.edu


John Burns, Ph.D.
Email: jburns@clarku.edu


Michael Klugerman, Ph.D.
Email: klug@alum.mit.edu


Hemant Pendharkar, Ph.D.
Tel: 508-793-7605
Email: hpendharkar@clarku.edu


William Sanguinet, Ph.D.
Email: wsanguinet@clarku.edu


Gerald Taylor, M.S.
Email: gtaylor@clarku.edu


Michael Winders, Ph.D.
Email: mwinders@clarku.edu

Lawrence Morris, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Automorphic representations, algebraic geometry
Email: lmorris@clarku.edu


Lee Rudolph, Ph.D.
Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Knot theory, low-dimensional topology
Tel: 1-508-793-7345
Email: lrudolph@clarku.edu

John Kennison, Ph.D.
Category theory, topology
Tel: 1-508-793-7394
Email: jkennison@clarku.edu

Contact Information

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Contact Us