Skip to content
selected faculty holding their award

Receiving faculty awards at a special ceremony last fall were, front, from left, Taner Akçam, Deborah Merrill, and Weibke Deimling; back, from left, James Murphy, Karen Frey, Pankush Dalgotra, Amir Babak Aazami, and Esteban Cardemil. The faculty also will be honored at the Annual Salute to Faculty Scholarship.

Each April, the Clark community comes together to celebrate the scholarship produced by Clark faculty throughout the year.

Organized by the Provost’s Office, the event recognizes these faculty accomplishments:

In addition, a number of departments present portfolios, notebooks, or posters celebrating the scholarship and creative activity of their faculty.