Senior Leaders

David Angel

President
508-793-7320 | dangel@clarku.edu


Davis Baird

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
508-793-7673 | dbaird@clarku.edu


Jim Collins

Chief Investment Officer
508-793-7252 | jcollins@clarku.edu


Paula David

Vice President of Marketing and Communications & CMO
508-793-7681 | pdavid@clarku.edu


Julie Dolan

Executive Vice President and Treasurer
508-793-7455 | jdolan@clarku.edu


Jack Foley

Vice President of Government and Community Affairs
508-793-7444 | jfoley@clarku.edu


Jeff Gillooly

Vice President for University Advancement
508-793-7569 | jgillooly@clarku.edu

Lynn Levey

Title IX Coordinator & Assistant Dean of Wellness
508-793-7194 | llevey@clarku.edu2


Francy Magee

Assistant Provost and Dean of Students
508-793-7423 | fmagee@clarku.edu


Sheree Marlowe

Chief Officer of Diversity and Inclusion
508-793-7351 | smarlowe@clarku.edu


Joanne Miller

Assistant to the President
508-793-7320 | jmiller@clarku.edu


Pennie Turgeon

Vice President of Information Technology & CIO
508-421-3813 | pturgeon@clarku.edu


Meredith Twombly

Vice President of Admissions and Financial Aid
508-793-7431 | mtwombly@clarku.edu