Skip to content

Senior Leaders

David Angel

President
508-793-7320 | dangel@clarku.edu


Davis Baird

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
508-793-7673 | dbaird@clarku.edu


Katrina Banks-Binici

Assistant to the President
508-793-7320 | kbanksbinici@clarku.edu


Jim Collins

Chief Investment Officer and Treasurer
508-793-7252 | jcollins@clarku.edu


Jack Foley

Vice President of Government and Community Affairs
508-793-7444 | jfoley@clarku.edu


Jeff Gillooly

Vice President for University Advancement
508-793-7569 | jgillooly@clarku.edu

Joseph Kalinowski

Interim Vice President of Information Technology and CIO
508-421-3813 | pturgeon@clarku.edu


Lynn Levey

Title IX Coordinator and Assistant Dean of Wellness
508-793-7194 | llevey@clarku.edu2


Pete Mackey

Acting Vice President for Marketing and Communications
508-793-7441 | Pete.Mackey@clarku.edu


Francy Magee

Associate Provost and Dean of Students
508-793-7423 | fmagee@clarku.edu


Sheree Ohen

Chief Officer of Diversity and Inclusion
508-793-7351 | sohen@clarku.edu


Meredith Twombly

Vice President of Admissions and Financial Aid
508-793-7431 | mtwombly@clarku.edu