Undergraduate Admissions

Clark University. Challenge Convention. Change Our World.

Contact Your Admissions Counselor

If you have any specific questions that you would like to ask, we encourage you to contact your admissions counselor. You can also tweet your questions to @ClarkUniversity #Clarkin30. We'll get back to you with an answer quickly. Counselors may travel to your area and review the applications from your high school.

Lexi Alm
Admissions Counselor

Territories
Massachusetts (Berkshires/Franklin, Springfield/Hampshire, Norfolk/Bristol, Worcester)
New Hampshire

Email: aalm@clarku.edu


Tristan Deveney
Associate Director of Admissions

Territories
Massachusetts (Milton, Lexington, Waltham)
Michigan, Missouri, Montana
Southern New Jersey
Pennsylvania
Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Email: tdeveney@clarku.edu


Michael Harper '12
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories
Alabama, Colorado, Georgia
Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana
Massachusetts (Cape Cod and Islands)
Mississippi, Northern New Jersey, New York City
U.S. Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam

Email: mharper@clarku.edu


Shaun Holt '13, M.A.'14
Admissions Counselor

Territories
Florida, Idaho, Kentucky
Massachusetts (Fitchburg/North Worcester County)
Minnesota, Nebraska, Nevada
New York (Upstate, Westchester, Long Island)
Oklahoma, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Email: sholt@clarku.edu


Don Honeman, Dean of Admissions

Territories
Illinois, New York (Manhattan & Brooklyn)

Email: dhoneman@clarku.edu


Jessica Howland '00
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories
California, Hawaii, Utah
Nepal, India

Email: jhowland@clarku.edu


Julian Kronick '12, M.A. '13
Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories
Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut
Indiana, North Carolina, North Dakota
Oregon, South Carolina, South Dakota, Washington
Transfer Students

Email: jkronick@clarku.edu


Theresa Malone '01, M.A. '09
Director of Admissions

Territories
Delaware, Maryland, Ohio
Virginia, West Virginia, District of Columbia
Home Schooled

Email: tmalone@clarku.edu


Jake Mattleman '13
Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories
Massachusetts (Boston/Cambridge, Quincy/Plymouth)
Rhode Island
Vermont

Email: jamattleman@clarku.edu


Kristina Mukda
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories
International students U.S. and abroad
International transfer students

Email: kmukda@clarku.edu


Aaron Segura '14
Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories
Arizona, Massachusetts (Lowell, Concord, and Wellesley)
New Mexico, Texas
Cental and South America

Email: asegura@clarku.edu


Stephanie Tedesco '09
Admissions Counselor

Territory
China

Email: stedesco@clarku.edu