Undergraduate Admissions

Clark University. Challenge Convention. Change Our World.

Contact Your Admissions Counselor

If you have any specific questions that you would like to ask, we encourage you to contact your admissions counselor. Counselors may travel to your area and review the applications from your high school.

Lexi Alm
Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories
Maine, Massachusetts (Berkshires/Franklin, Springfield/Hampshire, Quincy/Plymouth), New Hampshire, Vermont

Email: aalm@clarku.edu

Lexi Alm

Tristan Deveney
Associate Director of Admissions

Territories
Alaska, California (Northern), Delaware, Idaho, Montana, New Jersey (Southern), Oregon, Pennsylvania, Utah, Washington

Email: tdeveney@clarku.edu

Tristan Deveney

Shaun Holt '13, M.A.'14
Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Massachusetts (Essex Co.), Mississippi, New York (Upstate), North Carolina, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas

Email: sholt@clarku.edu

Shaun Holt

Don Honeman
Dean of Admissions

Territories
New York (Manhattan & Brooklyn), Latin America

Email: dhoneman@clarku.edu

Don Honeman

Jessica Howland '00
Associate Director of Admissions

Territories
California (Southern), Hawaii, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, and India

Email: jhowland@clarku.edu

Jessica Howland

Matt Johnston
Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories
China, Burma/Myanmar, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, & Vietnam

Email: mjohnston@clarku.edu

Matt Johnston

Mercy Lara Bautista
Admissions Couselor

Territories
Massachusetts (Boston/Cambridge, Lowell/Concord/Wellesley, Norfolk/ Bristol Co), Colorado

Email: mlarabautista@clarku.edu

Mercy Lara Bautista

Jeremy Levine
Admissions Counselor

Territories
Connecticut, New York (Westchester Co and Long Island), Missouri

Email: jlevine@clarku.edu

Jeremy Levine

Theresa Malone '01, M.A. '09
Director of Admissions

Territories
District of Columbia, Maryland, Massachusetts (Worcester), Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia, Home Schooled

Email: tmalone@clarku.edu

Terry Malone

Jake Mattleman '13
Associate Director of Admissions

Territories
Illinois, New York City (Boroughs), Puerto Rico, Guam, US VI

Email: jamattleman@clarku.edu

Jake Mattleman

Kristina Mukda
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories
International students U.S. and abroad
International transfer students

Email: kmukda@clarku.edu

Tina Mukda

Kristen Torres
Admissions Counselor

Territories
Arizona, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, MA (N Worcester Co) (Cape and Islands) (Milton/Lexington/Waltham), Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey (North), North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Email: ktorres@clarku.edu

Kristen Torres