Undergraduate Admissions

Clark University. Challenge Convention. Change Our World.

Contact Your Admissions Counselor

If you have any specific questions that you would like to ask, we encourage you to contact your admissions counselor. Counselors may travel to your area and review the applications from your high school.

Lexi Alm
Assistant Director of Admissions

 

Territories
Maine, Massachusetts (Berkshires/Franklin, Springfield/Hampshire, Quincy/Plymouth), New Hampshire, Vermont

Email: aalm@clarku.edu


Tristan Deveney
Associate Director of Admissions

Territories
Alaska, California (Northern), Delaware, Idaho, Montana, New Jersey (Southern), Oregon, Pennsylvania, Utah, Washington

Email: tdeveney@clarku.edu


Shaun Holt '13, M.A.'14
Assistant Director of Admissions

 

Territories
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Massachusetts (Essex Co.), Mississippi, New York (Upstate), North Carolina, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas

Email: sholt@clarku.edu


Don Honeman
Dean of Admissions

Territories
New York (Manhattan & Brooklyn), Latin America

Email: dhoneman@clarku.edu


Jessica Howland '00
Associate Director of Admissions

Territories
California (Southern), Hawaii , Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, and India

Email: jhowland@clarku.edu


Theresa Malone '01, M.A. '09
Director of Admissions

Territories
District of Columbia, Maryland , Massachusetts (Worcester), Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia, Home Schooled

Email: tmalone@clarku.edu


Jake Mattleman '13
Associate Director of Admissions

Territories
Illinois, New York City (Boroughs), Puerto Rico, Guam, US VI

Email: jamattleman@clarku.edu


Kristina Mukda
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Territories
International students U.S. and abroad
International transfer students

Email: kmukda@clarku.edu