Undergraduate Admissions

Campus Visit Calendar

Select the month you plan to visit Clark. Once you have checked our schedule, use the visit reservation form to arrange your visit and plan a personalized itinerary.

 

April 2015

Date

Visit Options

Wednesday, April 1

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Thursday, April 2

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Friday, April 3

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Saturday, April 4

10:00 am:
Clark Visit Experience

Sunday, April 5

Closed

Monday, April 6

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Tuesday, April 7

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Wednesday, April 8

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Thursday, April 9

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Friday, April 10

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Saturday, April 11

Closed

Sunday, April 12

Admitted Students Open House

Monday, April 13

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Tuesday, April 14

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Wednesday, April 15

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Thursday, April 16

110:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Friday, April 17

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Saturday, April 18

10:00 am:
Clark Visit Experience

Sunday, April 19

Closed

Monday, April 20

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Tuesday, April 21

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Wednesday, April 22

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Thursday, April 23

10:00 am:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Friday, April 24

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Saturday, April 25

10:00 am:
Clark Visit Experience

Sunday, April 26

Closed

Monday, April 27

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Tuesday, April 28

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Wednesday, April 29

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Thursday, April 30

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie