Undergraduate Admissions

Campus Visit Calendar

Select the month you plan to visit Clark. Once you have checked our schedule, use the visit reservation form to arrange your visit and plan a personalized itinerary.

 

April 2014

Date

Visit Options

Tuesday, April 1

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Wednesday, April 2

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Thursday, April 3

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Friday, April 4

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Saturday, April 5

10:00 am:
Clark Visit Experience

Sunday, April 6

Closed

Monday, April 7

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Tuesday, April 8

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Wednesday, April 9

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Thursday, April 10

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Friday, April 11

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Saturday, April 12

Admitted Student Open House

Sunday, April 13

Closed

Monday, April 14

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Tuesday, April 15

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Wednesday, April 16

110:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Thursday, April 17

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Friday, April 18

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

By appointment: Classroom Experience

Saturday, April 19

10:00 am:
Clark Visit Experience

Sunday, April 20

Closed

Monday, April 21

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Tuesday, April 22

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Wednesday, April 23

10:00 am:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Thursday, April 24

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Friday, April 25

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Saturday, April 26

10:00 am:
Clark Visit Experience

Sunday, April 27

Closed

Monday, April 28

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm: Lunch with a Clarkie

Tuesday, April 29

No visit programming offered.

Wednesday, April 30

No visit programming offered.