Undergraduate Admissions

Campus Visit Calendar

Select the month you plan to visit Clark. Once you have checked our schedule, use the visit reservation form to arrange your visit and plan a personalized itinerary.

 

December 2013

Date Visit Options
Sunday, December 1 Closed
Monday, December 2

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Tuesday, December 3

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Wednesday, December 4

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Thursday, December 5

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Friday, December 6

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Saturday, December 7 Closed
Sunday, December 8 Closed
Monday, December 9 No formal visit options offered
Tuesday, December 10 No formal visit options offered
Wednesday, December 11 No formal visit options offered
Thursday, December 12 No formal visit options offered
Friday, December 13 No formal visit options offered
Saturday, December 14 Closed
Sunday, December 15 Closed
Monday, December 16 No formal visit options offered
Tuesday, December 17 No formal visit options offered
Wednesday, December 18 No formal visit options offered
Thursday, December 19 No formal visit options offered
Friday, December 20 No formal visit options offered
Saturday, December 21 Closed
Sunday, December 22 Closed
Monday, December 23 Closed
Tuesday, December 24 Closed
Wednesday, December 25 No formal visit options offered
Thursday, December 26 No formal visit options offered
Friday, December 27 No formal visit options offered
Saturday, December 28 Closed
Sunday, December 29 Closed
Monday, December 30 Closed
Tuesday, December 31 Closed