Undergraduate Admissions

Campus Visit Calendar

Select the month you plan to visit Clark. Once you have checked our schedule, use the visit reservation form to arrange your visit and plan a personalized itinerary.

 

December 2014

Date Visit Options
Monday, December 1

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Tuesday, December 2

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Wednesday, December 3

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Thursday, December 4

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Friday, December 5

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Saturday, December 6 Closed
Sunday, December 7 Closed
Monday, December 8

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Tuesday, December 9 No formal visit options offered
Wednesday, December 10 No formal visit options offered
Thursday, December 11 No formal visit options offered
Friday, December 12 No formal visit options offered
Saturday, December 13 Closed
Sunday, December 14 Closed
Monday, December 15 No formal visit options offered
Tuesday, December 16 No formal visit options offered
Wednesday, December 17 No formal visit options offered
Thursday, December 18 No formal visit options offered
Friday, December 19 No formal visit options offered
Saturday, December 20 Closed
Sunday, December 21 Closed
Monday, December 22 No formal visit options offered
Tuesday, December 23 No formal visit options offered
Wednesday, December 24 Closed
Thursday, December 25 Closed
Friday, December 26 No formal visit options offered
Saturday, December 27 Closed
Sunday, December 28 Closed
Monday, December 29 No formal visit options offered
Tuesday, December 30 No formal visit options offered
Wednesday, December 31 Closed