Undergraduate Admissions

Campus Visit Calendar

Select the month you plan to visit Clark. Once you have checked our schedule, use the visit reservation form to arrange your visit and plan a personalized itinerary.

 

November 2014

Date Visit Options
Saturday, November 1

10:00 am:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Sunday, November 2 Closed
Monday, November 3

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Tuesday, November 4

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Wednesday, November 5

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Thursday, November 6

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Friday, November 7

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Saturday, November 8

10:00 am:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Sunday, November 9 Closed
Monday, November 10

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Tuesday, November 11

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Wednesday, November 12

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Thursday, November 13

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Friday, November 14

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Saturday, November 15

Closed

Sunday, November 16 Closed
Monday, November 17

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Tuesday, November 18

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Wednesday, November 19

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Thursday, November 20

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Friday, November 21

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Saturday, November 22 Closed
Sunday, November 23 Closed
Monday, November 24

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Tuesday, November 25

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Wednesday, November 26

Closed

Thursday, November 27

Closed

Friday, November 28

Closed

Saturday, November 29

Closed

Sunday, November 30 Closed