Undergraduate Admissions

Campus Visit Calendar

Select the month you plan to visit Clark. Once you have checked our schedule, use the visit reservation form to arrange your visit and plan a personalized itinerary.

 

October 2014

Date Visit Options
Wednesday, October 1

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Thursday, October 2

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Friday, October 3

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Saturday, October 4

10:00 am:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Sunday, October 5 Closed
Monday, October 6

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Tuesday, October 7

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Wednesday, October 8

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Thursday, October 9

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Friday, October 10

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Saturday, October 11 Closed
Sunday, October 12

10:00 am:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Monday, October 13

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie
Classroom Experience based on availability

Tuesday, October 14

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie
Classroom Experience based on availability

Wednesday, October 15

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Thursday, October 16

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Friday, October 17

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Saturday, October 18 Fall Open House for Seniors
Sunday, October 19 Closed
Monday, October 20

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Tuesday, October 21

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Wednesday, October 22

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Thursday, October 23

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Friday, October 24

10:00 am:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Saturday, October 25

10:00 am:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Sunday, October 26 Closed
Monday, October 27

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Tuesday, October 28

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Wednesday, October 29

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Thursday, October 30

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability

Friday, October 31

10:00 am & 1:30 pm:
Campus Visit Experience

12:30 pm:
Lunch with a Clarkie

Classroom Experience based on availability