Robert H. Goddard Library

Goddard Library Hours

Week One/Opening of Fall Semester 2014

  Goddard Library Academic Commons ITS Help Desk
Monday, August 18 - Friday, August 22 9am - 5pm 8am - midnight 8am - 5pm
Saturday, August 23 CLOSED TBA CLOSED
Sunday, August 24 11am - 4pm TBA 10am - midnight
Monday, August 25 (First Day of Classes) 8am - 9pm TBA Regular Schedule
Tuesday - Thursday, August 26 - 28 8am - midnight TBA Regular Schedule
Friday, August 29 8am - 10pm TBA Regular Schedule
Saturday - Sunday, August 30 - 31 noon - 10pm TBA Regular Schedule
Monday, September 1 (Labor Day - No Classes) noon - 10pm TBA CLOSED
Tuesday, September 2 Regular Schedule Begins TBA Regular Schedule

 

Goddard Library and Academic Commons Regular Hours

  Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday Sunday
Academic Commons (Plaza Level) 8am - 6am 8am - 4am(Sat.) 9am - 4am (Sun.) 10am - 6am (Mon.)
Circulation
Stacks
(Floors 2 - 5)
8am - Midnight 8am - 10pm 10am - 10pm Noon - Midnight
Reference 8am - 9pm 8am - 5pm CLOSED 1pm - 5pm
Special Collections
Archives
9:30am - 4pm: closed Tuesday* CLOSED* CLOSED CLOSED

*Normally closed on Tuesday and Friday.  Researchers may call (508) 793-7206 or email for an appointment.

Branch Library Regular Hours

  Mon-Thurs Friday Saturday Sunday
Science Library 9am - 9pm 9am - 5pm 12pm - 5pm 2pm - 8pm
Map Library 1pm - 4:30pm 1pm - 4:30pm CLOSED CLOSED
  Monday Tuesday Wed - Fri Sat - Sun
Jeanne X. Kasperson
Research Library
9am - 8pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 8pm 1pm - 6pm