Program Contacts for Admitted Graduate Students

If you have specific questions about your program, classes or academic advising after receiving your admissions letter, please contact the adviser in your program, listed below, who will be happy to help you prepare to enter your specific graduate program.

Graduate School of Management

Program(s) Contact Name Email Phone
Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.), full-time
M.S. in Accounting (M.S.A.), full-time
M.B.A./M.S. in Finance
M.B.A./M.S. in Accounting
Deanna Scaramangos dscaramangos@clarku.edu 508-793-7407
Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.), part-time
M.S. in Accounting (M.S.A.), part-time
Kristine Norrman knorrman@clarku.edu 508-281-0300

M.S. in Finance
M.S. in Business Analytics
M.B.A./M.A. in Community Development and Planning
M.B.A./M.A. in Environmental Science & Policy

Laura Burgess lburgess@clarku.edu 508-793-7744

 

International Development, Community and Environment Department

Program Contact Name Email Phone
International Development and Social Change (IDSC) David Bell dbell@clarku.edu 508-793-7568
Environmental Science & Policy (ES&P) Timothy Downs tdowns@clarku.edu 508-421-3814
Community Development and Planning (CDP) Ramon Borges-Mendez rborgesmendez@clarku.edu 508-421-3838
Geographic Information Science for Development and Environment (GISDE) Jie Tian jietian@clarku.edu 508-793-7572

 

School of Professional studies

Program Contact Name Email Phone
M.S. in Information Technology Richard Aroian raroian@clarku.edu 508-793-7110
M.S. in Professional Communication John Chetro-Szivos jchetroszivos@clarku.edu 508-793-7623
Master of Public Administration (M.P.A.) Mary Piecewicz mpiecewicz@clarku.edu 508-793-7212

 

The Graduate School

Program Contact Name Email Phone
Biology Lauren Cardello lcardello@clarku.edu 508-793-7517
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Susan DeJong sdejong@clarku.edu 508-793-7343
Chemistry Meghan O'Rourke megorourke@clarku.edu 508-793-7116
Economics Cynthia Rice crice@clarku.edu 508-793-7226
Education (Teaching) Andrea Allen aallen@clarku.edu 508-793-8837
English Melike Sayoglu msayoglu@clarku.edu 508-793-7142
Geography Brenda Nikas-Hayes bnikashayes@clarku.edu 508-793-7337
History Diane Fenner dfenner@clarku.edu 508-793-7288
Holocaust & Genocide Studies Mary Jane Rein mrein@clarku.edu 508-421-3745
Physics Sujata Davis sudavis@clarku.edu 508-793-7169
Psychology Kelly Boulay kboulay@clarku.edu 508-793-7273