Office of Study Abroad and Study Away Programs

Program Contacts

AUSTRALIA: Murdoch University, Perth
Kristina Casey
CIEE Enrollment Officer
Tel: 1.207.553.4102
E-mail: kcasey@ciee.org
In Perth:
Paul Hollick
Resident Director
Tel: 001.61.8.9360.6866
E-mail: P.Hollick@murdoch.edu.au
AUSTRALIA, TASMANIA: University of Tasmania
Yasmin Chung
Study Abroad & Exchange Coordinator
International Services, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 38, Hobart TAS 7001, Australia
Tel: 61-3-6226-2706
email: Yasmin.Chung@utas.edu.au
CHILE: Valparaíso and Santiago
Kristina Casey
CIEE Enrollment Officer
Tel: 1.207.553.4102
E-mail: kcasey@ciee.org
In Santiago: Patricio Varas Guerrero,
Resident Director
Tel: 001.56.2.978.2173
E-mail: pvarasguerrero@ciee.org
In Valparaíso:
Marcia Vera, Resident Director
Tel: 011.56.32.27.3561
E-mail: mvera@ciee.org
CHINA: Beijing
Ingrid Lombardo
CET China Programs Manager
Tel: 1.800.225.4262 x7344
E-mail: i.lombardo@academic-travel.com
Megan Seitz-Smith
CET Asia Programs Officer
Tel: 1.800.225.4262 x141
Email:mseitzsmith@academic-travel.com
In Beijing:
Zhu Li, Senior Academic Director, CET Beijing



Beijing Chinese Language Program Office
CET Program - International Students Department
Beijing Institute of Education
Tel: 011.8610.6834.2428
Email: cetbj@cetacademicprograms.com
In Shanghai:
Jeremy Friedlein, Director
CET Shanghai,International Cultural Exchange School
Dong Hua University
1882 Yan'an Road West
Shanghai 200051 PRC
friedlein@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC CET - Prague Jewish Studies Program
Michael Lucerto
CET Northeast Campus Relations Manager
Email: MLucerto@academictravel.com
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC: CIEE - Santiago and Santo Domingo
Kristina Casey
CIEE Enrollment Officer
Tel: 1.207.553.4102
E-mail: kcasey@ciee.org
In Santiago:
Lynne Guitar Resident Director
(liberal arts)

Elaine Acacio
Resident Director
(Service Learning)
Tel: 011.809.580.1962
E-mail: lguitar@pucmmsti.edu.do el: 011.809.580.1962 x469
E-mail: eacacio@ciee.org

In Santo Domingo:
Maria Filomena Gonzalez
Resident Director

Tel: 011.809.688.7933 or 2664
E-mail: comite.flacso@codetel.net.do
FRANCE: Dijon CIEF
Salah Zemmali
Director
Tel: 011.33.3.80.39.35.60
E-mail: szemmali@u-bourgogne.fr
University of Bourgogne Academic Advisor
Prof. Christelle Serée-Chaussinand

Tel: 011.33.3.80.39.57.70
E-mail: bernardc@u-bourgogne.fr
GERMANY: University of Trier
Carsten Kluger
Primary Contact
Tel: 011.49.651.201.2808
E-mail: kluger@uni-trier.de
GREAT BRITAIN:
London Internship Program
Elizabeth Watkins
Director Assistant Chauntelle Ingarfield

Tel: 011.44.207.794.2494
E-mail: elizabeth@iiplondon.com Chauntelle@iiplondon.com
London School of Economics
Will Breare-Hall International Student Recruitment Officer

Tel: 011.44.207.955.7928
E-mail: W.S.Breare-Hall@lse.ac.uk
University of East Anglia, England
Sally Ward
Study Abroad Advisor


Tel: 011.44.1.603.592.772
E-mail: sally.ward@uea.ac.uk
University of Stirling, Scotland
Stephanie Niven
Overseas Coordinator
Tel: 011.44.1786.467.040
E-mail: s.j.niven@stir.ac.uk
University of Sussex, England
Elisabeth Akerblom
International Officer
Tel: 011.44.1.273.877.026
E-mail: e.h.akerblom@sussex.ac.uk
IRELAND: Burren College
Anna Downes Newtown Castle, Ballyvaughan, County Clare, Ireland
Tel: 011-353-65-7077200
email:admin@burrencollege.ie
JAPAN: Kansai Gaidai University
Misako Hashimoto Assistant Director of International Programs
Tel: 011.81.72.805.2831
E-mail: misako@kansaigaidai.ac.jp
NAMIBIA, AFRICA: Augsburg College
Margaret Anderson
Primary Contact In Namibia:
Urbanus Dax
Site Director
Tel: 1.612.330.1685
E-mail: anderson4@augsburg.edu Tel: 011.264.61.228.773
E-mail: Udax@augsburg.edu

NETHERLANDS: Leiden University
G.E. Innemee
International Program Officer
Tel: 31-071-527-7287
g.e.innemee@io.leidenuniv.nl
SENEGAL, AFRICA: Suffolk University, Dakar Campus
Iris Michaud,  Enrollment Officer

Victoria Fletcher, CIEE Assistant Resident Director
Tel: 1.207.553.4000
E-mail: imichaud@ciee.org

E-mail: vfletcher@ciee.org
SPAIN:
In Seville:
Megan Gardner, CIEE Enrollment Officer

Tel: 1.207.553.4101
E-mail: mgardner@ciee.org
In Seville:
Maritheresa Frain
Administrative Director

Fax: 011.34.95.4551507
E-mail: maritheresa.frain@ciee.spain.org
In Madrid: Tandem School International:
Lesley Clark
Coordinator Sally Nava
University Relations (U.S.)

Madrid Tel: 011.34.91.532.2751
E-mail: universityprograms@tandem-madrid.com
SOUTH AFRICA, CAPE TOWN:
Collette Reny, CIEE Enrollment Officer Tel: 1.207.553.4103
E-mail: creny@ciee.org
University of Cape Town - Arts and Science

Quinton Redcliffe
Resident Director
Tel:
Email: qredcliffe@ciee.org
Cape Town Service Learning

Angela Mias
Resident Coordinator
Tel: 011.27.82.903 ext 1349
Email: amias@ciee.org
SCHOOL FOR FIELD STUDIES (SFS): Costa Rica, Turks and Caicos, and Australia
Lili Batchelder
Director of Admissions and Institutional Relations
Tel: 1.978.741.3567
E-mail: lbatchelder@fieldstudies.org
TURKEY, ISTANBUL: KoÇ University
Collette Reny, CIEE Enrollment Officer
Tel: 1.207.553.4103
E-mail: creny@ciee.org
VIETNAM: CET Immersion Program
Jean Pyun
Asia Programs Officer-Vietnam
Tel: 1-800-225-4262 Email:jpyun@Academic-Travel.com
In Vietnam:
Hong Alyce Van Resident Director
CET Vietnam Immersion Program, 4th Floor 45 Dinh Tien Hoang, District 1 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam Email:alyce.van@aya.yale.edu
AMERICAN UNIVERSITY: Washington Semester
Dr. David C. Brown, Dean, Washington Semester Program
Tel: 202-895-4900 Email:dcbrown@american.edu
THE WASHINGTON CENTER:
Brian Feeley
Director of Institutional Relations
Tel: 202-238-7960
Email: brianf@twc.edu