Office of Study Abroad and Study Away Programs

Emergency Contacts

Please use these contacts in case of emergency:

University Police (Always call this number first when the Study Abroad office is closed.)
Chief Stephen Goulet
Tel: 001.508.793.7575
Email: sgoulet@clarku.edu

Study Abroad Office (Hours: 9-5 Eastern Standard Time, M-F)
Adriane van Gils-Pierce, Director avangils@clarku.edu
Constance Whitehead Hanks, Associate Director cwhiteheadhanks@clarku.edu
Tel: 001.508.793.7363
Fax: 001.508.421.3752
Office Email: studyabroad@clarku.edu

LEEP Center
Dean Michelle Bata, Associate Dean, Director of the LEEP Center
Tel: 001.508.
mbata@clarku.edu

Dean of Students Office
Dean Denise Darrigrand, Dean of Students
Tel: 001.508.793.7423
Email: ddarrigrand@clarku.edu

Dean of the College Office
Dean Mary Ellen Boyle, Dean of the College
Tel: 001.508.793.7671
Email: mboyle@clarku.edu

Residential Life and Housing
Adam Keyes, Director of Residential Life and Housing
Tel: 001.508.793.7453
E-mail: akeyes@clarku.edu

Academic Advising
Dean Kevin McKenna, Senior Associate Dean of the College & Director of Academic Advising
Tel: 001.508.793.7453
E-mail: kmckenna@clarku.edu

Registrar's Office
Diane Adams, Associate Registrar
Tel: 001.508.793.7426
Fax: 001.508.793.7548
E-mail: dadams@clarku.edu

Office of International Students and Scholars
Patricia Doherty, Director
Tel: 001.508.793.7762
E-mail: pdoherty@clarku.edu

U.S. State Department - Overseas Citizens Service
In U.S.: 1.888.408.4747
Overseas: 001.317.472.2328