Information Technology Services

Contact Information

The Information Technology Services staff are organized as follows:


Academic Technology and Client Support Services

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Cormier Manager of Campus Media Services (508) 793-7724 jcormier@clarku.edu
Sharon Griffin Edson Help Desk Coordinator (508) 421-3786 sgedson@clarku.edu
Cheryl Turner Elwell Director of Academic Technology and Client Support Services (508) 421-3714 celwell@clarku.edu
Michael Krikonis Academic Technologist (508) 793-8807 mkrikonis@clarku.edu
Chris Markman Academic Technology Specialist (508) 793-7214 cmarkman@clarku.edu
Steven Vosnakis Manager of Help Desk Operations (508) 793-7425 svosnakis@clarku.edu

ITS Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Joseph Kalinowski Assistant Vice President for Information Technology (508) 793-7178 jkalinowski@clarku.edu
Wanda Rouillard Office Manager (508) 793-7731 wrouillard@clarku.edu
Pennie Turgeon Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer (508) 421-3813 pturgeon@clarku.edu

Administrative Information Systems

Name Position Phone Email
Paula Delaney Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer (508) 793-7743 pdelaney@clarku.edu
Edlira Stefani Business Analyst/Programmer (508) 793-7669 estefani@clarku.edu
Becky Frieden Manager of Administrative Applications (508) 421-3812 bfrieden@clarku.edu
Andrew Morrow Business Analyst/Programmer (508) 793-7546 anmorrow@clarku.edu
John Pearson Database Architectural Manager (508) 793-7662 jpearson@clarku.edu
Greg Smith Administrative Applications Analyst (508) 793-7484 gsmith@clarku.edu
Christine Sugarman Business Analyst/Report Writer (508) 793-7695 csugarman@clarku.edu

Endpoint Systems Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Rick Annunziata Endpoint Systems Administrator (508) 793-7319 rannunziata@clarku.edu
Justin Brooks Manager of Endpoint Systems Administration (508) 793-7732 jbrooks@clarku.edu
Jim Hilow Senior Endpoint Administrator (508) 793-7199 jhilow@clarku.edu

Systems and Security

Name Position Phone Email
Aaron Bennett Manager of Systems Administration (508) 793-7315 abennett@clarku.edu
Brian Clayton Systems Developer (508) 793-7490 bclayton@clarku.edu
Michael Cole Manager of Network Operations (508) 793-7772 mcole@clarku.edu
Matthew Essig Systems Administrator (508) 421-3795 messig@clarku.edu
Brian Julin Network Engineer (508) 793-7733 bjulin@clarku.edu
Dan Meyer Enterprise Systems Engineer (508) 793-7735 dmeyer@clarku.edu
Jonathan Ng Senior Systems Administrator (508) 793-7734 jng@clarku.edu

Telecommunications

Name Position Phone Email
Lynn Hood Manager, Telecommunications (508) 793-8884 lhood@clarku.edu
Ken Kowalczyk Communications Technician (508) 793-7120 kkowalczyk@clarku.edu

Web Technical Services

Name Position Phone Email
David Susco Web Application Developer (508) 793-7401 dsusco@clarku.edu
Chuck Wyatt Web Technical Services Manager (508) 793-7535 cwyatt@clarku.edu