Counseling and Wellness Center

leaves in water

Contact Us

Location

501 Park Avenue
Location of Counseling and Wellness Center

Staff

L. Megan Kersting, LMHC, PsyD
Director
(508) 793-7678 Ext. 2
mkersting@clarku.edu

Erin Dolan, M.Ed.
Wellness Outreach Coordinator/Counselor
(508) 793-7678 Ext. 4
edolan@clarku.edu

Laura Tsotsis, PsyD
Counselor
(508) 793-7678 Ext. 3
ltsotsis@clarku.edu

Kara Massie, PhD
Counselor
508-793-7678 Ext. 5
kmassie@clarku.edu

Alexandra Lash
Clinical Intern
alexandra.lash@clarku.edu

Julia Moskowitz
Clinical Intern
julia.moskowitz@clarku.edu

Andrea Randall
Clinical Intern
andrea.randall@clarku.edu

Liza Wetzel
Clinical Intern
liza.wetzel@clarku.edu