Counseling Services

leaves in water

Contact Us

Location

501 Park Avenue
View the map.

Staff

L. Megan Kersting, LMHC, PsyD
Director
(508) 793-7678 Ext. 2
mkersting@clarku.edu

Erin Dolan, M.Ed.
Counselor
(508) 793-7678 Ext. 4
edolan@clarku.edu

Laura Tsotsis, PsyD
Counselor
(508) 793-7678 Ext. 3
ltsotsis@clarku.edu

Marlene Major-Ahmed
Clinical Intern
marlene.majorahmed@clarku.edu

Kristen Bettencourt
Clinical Intern
kristen.bettencourt@clarku.edu

Andrea Randall
Clinical Intern
andrea.randall@clarku.edu

Jessica Rolincik
Clinical Intern
jessica.rolincik@clarku.edu