Graduate Fairs and Conferences

Our counselors travel year-round, but especially in the fall, to meet with prospective students at regional and international graduate fairs. Keep an eye out for upcoming travel dates and locations in the spring, summer and fall.

Thursday, September 14, 2017
12 p.m. — 3 p.m. EST

Virtual


Tuesday, September 19, 2017
5 p.m. — 8 p.m.

New York, NY


Wednesday, September 20, 2017
11:30 a.m. — 2:00 p.m.

Wenham, MA

Gordon College Graduate and Professional School Fair


Monday, September 25, 2017
8:00 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.

Boston, MA


Monday, September 25, 2017
5:00 p.m. — 8:00 p.m.

Boston, MA


Monday , September 25, 2017
5:30 p.m — 7:30 p.m.

Washington, DC


September 25 26, 2017

Washington, DC


Thursday, September 28, 2017
1:00 p.m. — 3:00 p.m.

Boston, MA


Thursday, September 28, 2017
1:00 p.m. — 4:00 p.m.

Willimantic, CT


Monday, October 2, 2017
5:00 p.m. — 8:00 p.m.

Washington, DC


Wednesday, October 4, 2017
5:00 p.m. — 6:30 p.m.

Manchester, NH

City Year Partnership Graduate Fair


Tuesday, October 10, 2017
10:00 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.

Virtual


Thursday, October 12, 2017
10:00 a.m.— 2:00 p.m.

Virtual


Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:00 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.

Boston, MA


Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10:00 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.

Virtual

Science & Environmental Studies Graduate School Fair


Wednesday, October 18, 2017
11:30 a.m. — 1:30 p.m.

Providence, RI

Rhode Island College Graduate School Fair


Thursday, October 26, 2017
4:00 p.m.— 6:00 p.m.

Dartmouth, MA

UMASS Dartmouth Graduate School Fair


Wednesday, November 1, 2017
12:00 p.m. — 3:00 p.m.

Plymouth, NH

Plymouth State Career and Graduate Fair


Friday, November 3, 2017
10:00 a.m.

Boston, MA


Thursday, November 9, 2017
11:00 a.m. — 2:00 p.m.

Worcester, MA

WPI Graduate and Professional School Fair


Monday, November 13, 2017
3:30 — 5:30 p.m.

Worcester, MA