ClarkYOU LOGIN | SEARCH

Graduate Admissions More

Graduate Admissions Office

General Information

gradadmissions@clarku.edu

Phone: (508) 793-7373
Fax: (508) 793-4386

Mailing Address:

950 Main Street
Graduate Admissions Office
Worcester, MA 01610-1477

Location

The Graduate Admissions Office is located at 138 Woodland Street, 1st floor.

Office Hours:

9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

Graduate Program Contacts

If you have questions about a specific graduate program, we encourage you to get in touch with the program contact listed below. This person will be able work with you to answer your questions or to connect you with the appropriate resources on campus.

For questions about the application process, please contact our admissions office staff.

The Graduate School

Ph.D. in Biology
Lauren Cardelo
lcardello@clarku.edu

Ph.D. in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Susan DeJong
sdejong@clarku.edu

Ph.D. in Chemistry
Susan DeJong
sdejong@clarku.edu

Ph.D. in Economics
Tracy Leonard
trleonard@clarku.edu

MA in English
Kelsey Abbott
kabbott@clarku.edu

Ph.D. in Geography
Brenda Nikas-Hayes
bnikashayes@clarku.edu

Ph.D. in History
Tracy Leonard
trleonard@clarku.edu

Ph.D. in Holocaust and Genocide Studies (through History or Psychology)
Tracy Leonard
trleonard@clarku.edu

Ph.D. in Physics
Sujata Davis
sudavis@clarku.edu

Ph.D. in Psychology
Tracy Leonard
trleonard@clarku.edu

MA in Teaching (MAT)
Daniel Pacenti
dpacenti@clarku.edu

Graduate School of Management

MBA, MS in Finance, or MS in Accounting, MBA/MA in Community Development and Planning, MBA/MS in Environmental Science and Policy

Coverdell Fellows Coordinator for the Graduate School of Management

Patrick Oroszko
poroszko@clarku.edu

International Development, Community, and Environment

MA in International Development and Social Change, MA in Community Development and Planning, MS in Environmental Science and Policy, MS in GIS for Development and Environment, MBA/MA in Community Development and Planning, MBA/MS in Environmental Science and Policy

Coverdell Fellows Coordinator for the International Development, Community, and Environment department

Paula Hall
phall@clarku.edu

College of Professional and Continuing Education

MPA, MS in Professional Communication, MS in Information Technology

Brittany Crompton
bcrompton@clarku.edu