Program Contacts

Questions about academics?

If you have specific questions about your program, classes, or academic advising, please contact the advisor in your program, listed below.

Graduate School of Management

Program(s) Contact Name Email Phone
Master of Business Administration (MBA), full-time and part-time

MS in Accounting (MSA), full- and part-time students

MBA/MS in Finance

MBA/MS in Accounting
Deanna Scaramangos dscaramangos@clarku.edu 508-793-7407
MS in Finance Ainsley (Watt) Streich awatt@clarku.edu 508-421-3740
MBA/MA in Community Development and Planning

MBA/MA in Environmental Science and Policy
Laura Burgess lburgess@clarku.edu 508-793-7744

 

International Development, Community, and Environment Department

Program Contact Name Email Phone
All Programs Erika Paradis eparadis@clarku.edu 508-421-3846

College of Professional and Continuing Education

Program Contact Name Email Phone
MS in Information Technology Dennis Wadsworth dwadsworth@clarku.edu 508-793-8865
MS in Professional Communication Pat Gillogly pgillogly@clarku.edu 508-793-7215
Master of Public Administration (MPA) Susan Millette smillette@clarku.edu 508-793-7212

The Graduate School

Program Contact Name Email Phone
Biology Lauren Cardello lcardello@clarku.edu 508-793-7517
Chemistry & Biochemistry Susan DeJong sdejong@clarku.edu 508-793-7116
Economics Cynthia Rice crice@clarku.edu 508-793-7226
Education (Teaching) Monique Austin mAustin@clarku.edu 508-793-7685
English Terri Rutkiewicz trutkiewicz@clarku.edu 508-793-7630
Geography Brenda Nikas-Hayes bnikashayes@clarku.edu 508-793-7337
History Diane Fenner dfenner@clarku.edu 508-793-7288
Holocaust & Genocide Studies Sarah Cushman scushman@clarku.edu 508-793-7764
Physics Sujata Davis sudavis@clarku.edu 508-793-7169
Psychology Kelly Boulay kboulay@clarku.edu 508-793-7273