ClarkYOU LOGIN | SEARCH

Graduate Admissions - Enrolling Students More
Welcome new graduate students!

Program Contacts

Questions about academics?

If you have specific questions about your program, classes, or academic advising, please contact the advisor in your program, listed below.

Graduate School of Management

Program(s) Contact Name Email Phone
Master of Business Administration (MBA), full-time

MS in Accounting (MSA), full-time

MBA/MS in Finance

MBA/MS in Accounting
Deanna Scaramangos dscaramangos@clarku.edu 508-793-7407
Master of Business Administration (MBA), part-time

MS in Accounting (MSA), part-time
Kristine Norrman knorrman@clarku.edu 508-281-0300
MS in Finance Ainsley (Watt) Streich awatt@clarku.edu 508-421-3740
MBA/MA in Community Development and Planning

MBA/MA in Environmental Science and Policy
Laura Burgess lburgess@clarku.edu 508-793-7744

 

International Development, Community, and Environment Department

Program Contact Name Email Phone
All Programs Erika Paradis eparadis@clarku.edu 508-421-3846

College of Professional and Continuing Education

Program Contact Name Email Phone
MS in Information Technology Dennis Wadsworth dwadsworth@clarku.edu 508-793-8865
MS in Professional Communication Pat Gillogly pgillogly@clarku.edu 508-793-7215
Master of Public Administration (MPA) Mary Piecewicz mpiecewicz@clarku.edu 508-793-7212

The Graduate School

Program Contact Name Email Phone
Biology Lauren Cardello lcardello@clarku.edu 508-793-7517
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Susan DeJong sdejong@clarku.edu 508-793-7116
Chemistry Meghan O'Rourke megorourke@clarku.edu 508-793-7116
Economics Cynthia Rice crice@clarku.edu 508-793-7226
Education (Teaching) Andrea Allen aallen@clarku.edu 508-793-8837
English Terri Rutkiewicz trutkiewicz@clarku.edu 508-793-7630
Geography Brenda Nikas-Hayes bnikashayes@clarku.edu 508-793-7337
History Diane Fenner dfenner@clarku.edu 508-793-7288
Holocaust & Genocide Studies Sarah Cushman scushman@clarku.edu 508-793-7764
Physics Sujata Davis sudavis@clarku.edu 508-793-7169
Psychology Carmen Blandino cblandino@clarku.edu 508-793-7391