Difficult Dialogues

Contact Information

Barbara Bigelow

Eric DeMeulenaere
Difficult Dialogues Core Leadership Team

Amy Richter

Director, Higgins School of Humanities

Sarah Buie

Senior Associate and Former Director, Higgins School of Humanities

Jen McGugan
Assistant Director for Administration and Communication

Kathy Sloan
Program Coordinator

 

Executive Committee

Barbara Bigelow
Professor, Graduate School of Management
bbigelow@clarku.edu

Sarah Buie
Director, Higgins School of Humanities/ Professor of Graphic Design
sbuie@clarku.edu

Timothy Downs
Associate Professor of Environmental Science & Policy, IDCE
tdowns@clarku.edu

Patricia Ewick
Professor of Sociology
paewick@clarku.edu

Anita Fabos
Associate Professor of International Development and Social Change
Coordinator of the Graduate Program in International Development and Social Change
afabos@clarku.edu

Amy Daly Gardner
Director, Office of Intercultural Affairs
adaly@clarku.edu

Walter Wright
Professor of Philosophy and Special Advisor to the Provost
wwright@clarku.edu