Physics

Granular Sand by Julien Chopin, PhD Candidate in Physics

Fall 2014 Clark Physics Colloquium Schedule

Wednesdays, 4:15 pm, Sackler Sciences Center, Room S-122 (unless otherwise noted)

Date Speaker Institution Title Host
         
Wednesday, September 10 Physics Welcome Clark University   Physics
Wednesday, September 17        
Wednesday, September 24        
Wednesday, October 1 Alexander Petroff Rockefeller University   Kudrolli
Wednesday, October 8        
Wednesday, October 15        
Wednesday, October 22        
Friday, October 24 Fall Fest and Salute to Student Scholars      
Wednesday, October 29        
Wednesday, November 5    
 
Wednesday, November 12        
Wednesday, November 19        
Wednesday, November 26 Thanksgiving Break      
Wednesday, December 3        
Wednesday, December 10        
         

Other Links

Sujata Davis: sdavis1@clarku.edu


Updated August 20, 2014