Gustav H. Carlson School of Chemistry

Student and professor in lab

Graduate Students

 

Graduate Students

Joshua Boykin (Advisor:  Professor Luis Smith)
"Exploring the Local Structure of Three-and-Four-Layer Dion-Jacobson Phase Compounds Using Solid-State NMR"
S214, Sackler Sciences Center
508-793-7140
jboykin@clarku.edu

Xiaorui (Sean) Chen (Advisor:  Professor Sergio Granados-Focil)
"Phase Separation Behavior of Multifunctional Charge Conducting Polymers"
S301, Sackler Sciences Center
508-421-3741
xiachen@clarku.edu

Hanzhong (Fido) Liu (Advisor: Professor Shuanghong (Sharon) Huo)
"Protein-protein Ineraction"
S234, Sackler Sciences Center
508-421-3742
hliu@clarku.edu

Valerie Ivancic (Advisor: Profesor Noel Lazo)
"Biophysical Studies of Small Molecules in the Presence of Amyloid Fibrils"
S333/S334, Sackler Sciences Center
508-412-3840
vivancic@clarku.edu

Jeffrey Monroe (Advisor: Professor Mark Turnbull)
S305/S306, Sackler Sciences Center
508-793-7171
jmonroe@clarku.edu

Kai Peng (Advisor:  Professor Fred Greenaway)
"Inhibitors Study of Lysyl Oxidase"
S101, Sackler Sciences Center
508-793-7701
kpeng@clarku.edu

Michael Reardon (Advisor: Professor Chuck Jakobsche)
"Synthesis of Anti-MRSA Dolabellane Alcohol"
S216/S217, Sackler Science Center
mireardon@clarku.edu

Qingzhen (Mark) Tan (Advisor: Shuanghong (Sharon) Huo)
S234, Sackler Sciences Center
qtan@clarku.edu
508-421-3742

Linshu Wang (Advisor: Professor Chuck Jacobsche)
"Towards Hydrazine-Functionalized Peptides as Potential Lysyl Oxidase Inhibitors"
S216/S217, Sackler Sciences Center
linswang@clarku.edu
508-421-3811

Jia (William) Wei (Advisor:  Sergio Granados-Focil)
"Molecular Imprinting Based Drug Delivery of siRNA for Anticancer Therapy: Efficient Loading and Controlled Release"
S301, Sackler Sciences Center
508-421-3741
jwei@clarku.edu

Yaya Wang (Advisor: Professor Joseph Tang)
"Probe Acetate Metabolism of Marine Roseobacter"
S331/S332, Sackler Science Center
yaywang@clarku.edu

Yanshen Yang (Advisor: Professor Joseph Tang)

S331/S332, Sackler Sciences Center
508-793-7694
yansyang@clarku.edu

Qiuchen (Amy) Zheng ( Advisor: Professor Noel Lazo)
S333/S334, Sackler Sciences Center
508-412-3840
qzheng@clarku.edu