Biology

Clark Students Conducting Research on a Rocky Shore

Graduate Student Directory

5th Year Accelerated Students 2012-2013 E-mail Lab
Carlson, Alexis acarlson@clarku.edu Hibbett
Chatterjee, Sumita SChatterjee@clarku.edu Larochelle
Daley, Eileen adaley@clarku.edu Greenaway
Johnson, Caroline cajohnson@clarku.edu Robertson
Martin, Rachael rmartin@clarku.edu Hibbett
McMahan, Katherine kmcmahan@clarku.edu Foster
Minnix, Katherine kminnix@clarku.edu Robertson
Mitchell, Allegra almitchell@clarku.edu Bergmann
Seiz, Audrey aseiz@clarku.edu Baker
Sullivan, Hillary hsullivan@clarku.edu Robertson
Tolchin, Simona stolchin@clarku.edu Meyer
Warndorf, Matthew mwardorf@clarku.edu Livdahl
Ph.D. students 2012-2013 E-mail Office Phone Lab
Carrillo-Baltodano, Allan acarrillobaltodano@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7720 Meyer
Fitzgerald, Jamie jafitzgerald@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Livdahl
Floudas Dimitrios Dfloudas@clarku.edu 255 508-793-7622 Hibbett
Gaudreau, Mandy mgaudreau@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7720 Livdahl
Graham, Melissa megraham@clarku.edu 255 508-793-7622 Foster
Knudson, Alicia aknudson@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Hibbett
Liu, Songnian SoLiu@muse.clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Wiatrowski
Morinaga, Gen GMorinaga@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Bergmann
Naidu, Chitra CNaidu@clarku.edu 255 508-793-7622 Robertson
Nuhn, Mitchell mnuhn@clarku.edu  340 508-793-7420 Hibbett
Perera, Minoli MPerera@clarku.edu 255 508-793-7622 Robertson
Ren, Xiang Xren@.clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Larochelle
Reyes, Miguel mreyes@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Foster
Seelan, Jaya JSathiyaSeelan@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Hibbett
Soghigian, John JSoghigian@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Livdahl
Suggs, Dianne dsuggs@clarku.edu 253 508-793-7661 Foster
Wang, Yingjiao YingWang@.clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Wiatrowski