Biology

Clark Students Conducting Research on a Rocky Shore

Graduate Student Directory

5th Year Accelerated Students 2012-2013 E-mail Lab
Alonso, Cynthia calonso@clarku.edu Bergmann
Anderson, Waldie wanderson@clarku.edu Baker
Bakaj, Felicia fbakaj@clarku.edu Kulikowski
Buggé, Joshua jbuggé@clarku.edu Robertson
Carroll, Thomas tcarroll@clarku.edu Baker
Chatterjee, Sumita SChatterjee@clarku.edu Larochelle
Deibboll, Hannah hdeibboll@clarku.edu Bergmann
Gialtouridis, Andrea agialtouridis@clarku.edu Foster
Hegeman, Evan ehegeman@clarku.edu Baker
Jijon Nemalceff, Maria mjijon@clarku.edu Baker
McMahan, Katherine kmcmahan@clarku.edu Foster
Mitchell, Jacqueline jmitchell@clarku.edu Robertson
Moriera, Jason jmoriera@clarku.edu Foster
Pettinelli, Kyle kpettinelli@clarku.edu Bergmann
Rood Goldman, Rebecca RRoodGoldman@clarku.edu Foster
Roth, Allen ARoth@clarku.edu Larochelle
Stanmeyer, Jeffrey jstanmeyer@clarku.edu Larochelle
Thompson, Matthew MThompson@clarku.edu Meyer
Uricoli, Laura luricoli@clarku.edu Foster
Warndorf, Matthew mwardorf@clarku.edu Livdahl
Ph.D. students 2012-2013 E-mail Office Phone Lab
Carrillo-Baltodano, Allan acarrillobaltodano@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7720 Meyer
Fitzgerald, Jamie jafitzgerald@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Livdahl
Floudas Dimitrios Dfloudas@clarku.edu 255 508-793-7622 Hibbett
Gaudreau, Mandy mgaudreau@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7720 Livdahl
Graham, Melissa megraham@clarku.edu 255 508-793-7622 Foster
Knudson, Alicia aknudson@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Hibbett
Liu, Songnian SoLiu@muse.clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Wiatrowski
Morinaga, Gen GMorinaga@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Bergmann
Naidu, Chitra CNaidu@clarku.edu 255 508-793-7622 Robertson
Nuhn, Mitchell mnuhn@clarku.edu  340 508-793-7420 Hibbett
Perera, Minoli MPerera@clarku.edu 255 508-793-7622 Robertson
Ren, Xiang Xren@.clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Larochelle
Reyes, Miguel mreyes@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Foster
Seelan, Jaya JSathiyaSeelan@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Hibbett
Soghigian, John JSoghigian@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Livdahl
Suggs, Dianne dsuggs@clarku.edu 253 508-793-7661 Foster
Sur, Abhinav asur@clarku.edu 340 508-793-7720 Meyer
Wang, Yingjiao YingWang@.clarku.edu 340 508-793-7420 Wiatrowski